Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DK ashmere is wonderful!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2012

I am so glad I purchased this from Overstock. I saved at least $20 buying it this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like what I expected it to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karen Cashmere Mist
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2012

The item was exactly as it was advertised. The cost was unbelievable in comparison to other stores. I was extremely pleased with the cost and shipping time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have bought the perfume
 from Clarkston, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

my fault - wife will use it for around the garden, smile, but had to go to Macy's and buy the perfume

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not measure up to the perfume
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ashland, WI,  Jan 1, 2012

I am pleased at this point, but I have not used the product yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure have not used yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, classy aroma
 from Orlando,Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

...Sometime ago, I had gotten a sample of this by mail. Loved the fragrance and mentioned it briefly as something I'd like to wear. Thank goodness for listening ears!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it and wore it on Christmas day for an elegant dinner
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a Gift
 from Missouri,  Dec 28, 2011

I ordered this as a gift and had it shipped directly. My reivew is based on price and shipping. The item shipped quickly and in time for Christmas. The price was by far the best I could find. I checked online, wharehouse store, and department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna Karen 'Cashmere Mist' Women's 3.4-oz Eau De
 from pottstown, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I received the Donna Karan Perfume within a couple days after ordering. It was packaged well :o) it's an awesome gift and will be used daily. i recommend this product highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. donna karen is an upscale perfume which lasts all day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can't beat the price of this product, not even with the department store specials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was "right on"!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I smell delicious
 from Bx,Ny,  Aug 29, 2011

Cashmere Mist has been my favorite perfume for a long time. I am waiting for a great sale in order to purchase another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicious!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, short-lasting scent
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  May 31, 2011

I absolutely love the way Cashmere Mist smells. However, the scent does not last very long on me and I was disappointed by this. But I still love the scent of this Eau De Toilette Spray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super happy with Cashmere spray perfume.
 from so cal,  May 17, 2011

I was worried that this perfume might come as a tester. I was happy when it arrived. My worries were for not. I gave this as a gift to my mother and she loves it. I had priviously searched the internet for a cheaper price and I could not find one. Overstock.com came thru for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Apr 12, 2011

The fragrance is the exact quality that you would receive from *** for $90 but instead I only paid $$$

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The fragrance is the exact quality that you would receive from *** for $90 but instead I only paid $$$
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Scent!
 from Washington State,  Mar 25, 2011

Late last year, I first smelled a sample of Cashmere Mist in one of my magazines. I kept it in my closet and would find myself smelling it from time to time, until the scent faded and I got another magazine sample to replace the old one with. Whenever I was in the department stores, I would look for Cashmere Mist and try a little bit on my hand, making sure I liked it on me just as much as straight from the bottle. Finally, I decided to buy it. I'm so glad I bought it on Overstock, because it is way cheaper here than in the stores and on other online shopping sites. I love it so much that even though I just ordered a second bottle, I am contemplating getting a third one, just to stock up. The scent is light and a bit powdery; not overpowering at all, which is just how I like it. Needless to say, my previous favorite fragrance, which I had been using for the last seven years, has been dethroned. Cashmere Mist is my new favorite scent, and I seriously doubt I'll ever get tired of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 Mar 24, 2011

I love this perfume! Its the only one I wear. I will be ordering some more in a couple of weeks. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere edt
 from Victorville, CA,  Mar 20, 2011

Fantastic deal, lovely scent. Very happy with purchase. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from memphis, tn,  Mar 10, 2011

you will not regret this purchase. I only wish they carried the lotion. I am a avid shopper with overstock and disappointment has never been my experience with this company. I always check to see if overstock has what I want or need before shopping elsewhere. My daughter is in college and it's convenient to just get online and mail her a few gifts from overstock. Thanks Overstock you're the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 9, 2011

I love the smell and so does my husband. I have a couple of different perfumes but when I wear this he ALWAYS tells me how good I smell. I sometime wear it to work and there are a few people that are sensitive to perfumes but they don't complain whenever I wear this. It is a light scent but not too light. Love it and it will become a permanent part of my perfume collection. Thanks Donna!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2011

Just what I wanted.........good price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2011

Soft & elegant. A little goes a long way! :) Very happy, so is my boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 from St Louis MO,  Feb 25, 2011

Great product, great scent, great price. Love it! I've check many places. This was the best price by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought