Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 12, 2015

Wonderful smell and awesome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice scent and it last all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent service from delivery great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I was able to buy many people their favorite fragrances during the holidays! Shipping was fast, item was wrapped and sealed and it was the best price I could find anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Package Ripped
 Feb 11, 2015

This item arrived in a timely fashion as described; however, there is a huge tear in the packaging. The box seems fine but the plastic covering is all ripped and it looks very sloppy and unprofessional. Very poor presentation of the product; especially when giving it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my husband. The package was wrapped nicely and didn't break which is always a plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Utica NY,  Nov 30, 2013

Saved lots as compared to local retail stores. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cologne is a must
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 30, 2012

"The One" is exactly as advertised. A pleasing aroma that's not too strong. Men this a must have product for making a good impression.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same photo shows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a pleasing aroma
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would order from Overstock again. It was simple and I got a great price on this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my man smells so amazing when he wears The One
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce is the top
 from portland OR,  Nov 22, 2011

love thids stuff and u will to have a clean unique smell

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cologne
 from new york,  Jul 22, 2011

My husband and Ilove this cologne. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from NYNY,  Feb 5, 2011

Oh that cologne was so good .The problem was that my girlfriend liked it so much that she took it for herself.. oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox lol ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice perfume
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 10, 2010

The One from Dolce & Gabbanna is a nice perfume. I bought both the Men's and Women's - one for my husband and one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought