Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from NYNY,  Feb 5, 2011

Oh that cologne was so good .The problem was that my girlfriend liked it so much that she took it for herself.. oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox lol ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price ever
 Jan 19, 2016

Good price ... Good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 19, 2016

my husband love this cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements all the time!
 Jan 16, 2016

Everyone asks what cologne this is. Smells great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msdeme
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this cologne and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sexy!
 Jan 6, 2016

Wonderful Men's fragrance ! I find Overstock has the best prices on a wide variety of fragrances! My husband loves this and it's not to strong ! Very classy men's scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONSUMER
 Dec 31, 2015

YOU SHIPPED TO MANY AND THEY FAULED TO LIVE UP TO THE HYPE OF DOLCE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Dec 27, 2015

I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it!. Tested the scent at a local retailer and it came highly recommended. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 Dec 17, 2015

Great smelling cologne, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good scent
 Dec 12, 2015

Bought for my husband great scent. New in pkg. fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Nov 19, 2015

My friend's favorite cologne and I was happy to buy him a new bottle at a great price from Overstock.com.... I usually buy this cologne from Macy's for much more, but being stuck at home with the flu and looking online to buy a birthday gift led to Overstock....and not to mention this is a great men's cologne that smells nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr
 Nov 11, 2015

It a great fragrance, I really recoment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spray
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased this for my husband and we love the scent. Not to strong or overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best smelling gent east of the Mississippi.
 Aug 20, 2015

The title says it all, quick ship, & never fails with the ladies. I'd say it's just above the renown Sex Panther. Order with confidence, this & the Gucci by Gucci are my two Go-To's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine
 Aug 12, 2015

The smell is very warm, woody and almost like a musk smell. It's an evening cologne that I recommend wearing if you're going out or dressing up. Definitely for the grown and sexy, so be ready for the compliments to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man oh man!!!
 Aug 6, 2015

I am loving this male fragrance!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 12, 2015

Wonderful smell and awesome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice scent and it last all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent service from delivery great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I was able to buy many people their favorite fragrances during the holidays! Shipping was fast, item was wrapped and sealed and it was the best price I could find anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought