Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Jun 14, 2010

I love this perfume! Very feminine and sexy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is b/c after appling in the morning, the fragrance disappears by lunch hour. Overstock's price was a steal compared to what I'd pay in a department store for the same size bottle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak Fragrance
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 11, 2011

This fragrance is not noticeable when worn. I suspect is is eau de toilette rather than parfum

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parfum is supposed to be significantly stronger than eau de toilette, but this product is not parfum quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from New York, New York,  Jul 9, 2011

Very pleased with overstock price and fast delivery service. will continue shopping! thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce & Gabbana 'The One' Women's 2.5 oz Eau de Pa
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 7, 2011

Received product in very little time, shipping box was packed great no damage, Product in side was as it should be, new and no damage to any part of it. I would recommend to purchase from O.Com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as if I purchased it at a High end retail store but much less!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Order process was very simple and the product got to me just in time for the holidays despite of me waiting 'til the last minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from georgia,  Dec 31, 2010

I sprayed this fragrance in a store and walked around to make sure I could wear it without getting a headache like certain scents in the past. It was delightful and even my two daughters loved it . This might be the first perfume that truly smells wonderful on ALL types of women, and overstock had the BEST price hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Perfume!
 from Midwest,  Nov 13, 2012

I love my new perfume. It came as pictured, sealed in cellophane. Don't believe the negative review I read. This is a new packaged perfume and the scent is heavenly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 6, 2011

Was so excited to find this and not pay department store prices!!! Soft fragrance that does not announce my arrival in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensual Scent
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 29, 2010

I will buy this one over and over again as I run out each time. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D&G
 from dallas,  Jan 15, 2010

My daughter and I picked this out together for my wife. She doesn't like anything to smell too rosy or too much like powder. This one stuck out from many others; it was unique. We liked it. It is not a strong parfum once put on. We like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price was nice
 Jun 17, 2015

I like the reasonable price I had to pay to get this perfume. But the fragrance is a little weaker than the actual perfumes I tried in stores. It also stays less time once worn. I can't complain, I got what i paid for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 11, 2015

Excellent product. Worth every penies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not so sure if it smell like the one I buy at the department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 May 3, 2015

I hesitate to purchase cologne on line but got a sample of this from another store, took my chances & am very happy I did. Smells wonderful! Not overwhelming at all. My hairdresser just asked today what I was wearing as she loved the scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jfolks
 May 1, 2015

Great product. Shipping took longer than expected but I was in no hurry. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a light fragrance that is both floral and sexy. I use it daily and love the scent. I reapply if I am going out and that works for me. If you are looking for a scent that announces your arrival and lingers after you walk by, this is not it. After a few hours, only you and those who get close are going to get the benefit of it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite scent!
 Apr 15, 2015

Just love this scent. This was a great price for this classic fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so good
 Apr 9, 2015

I'm not into floral or sweet perfumes and this one rates just as high to me as the other brand I've been wearing for years. If you like a soft feminine fragrance with a touch of powder this is definitely for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebinCali
 Apr 8, 2015

Love, love, love this beautiful fragrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Smell!!
 Mar 25, 2015

This fragrance is great for a nice spring day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought