Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Jun 14, 2010

I love this perfume! Very feminine and sexy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is b/c after appling in the morning, the fragrance disappears by lunch hour. Overstock's price was a steal compared to what I'd pay in a department store for the same size bottle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak Fragrance
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 11, 2011

This fragrance is not noticeable when worn. I suspect is is eau de toilette rather than parfum

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parfum is supposed to be significantly stronger than eau de toilette, but this product is not parfum quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from New York, New York,  Jul 9, 2011

Very pleased with overstock price and fast delivery service. will continue shopping! thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce & Gabbana 'The One' Women's 2.5 oz Eau de Pa
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 7, 2011

Received product in very little time, shipping box was packed great no damage, Product in side was as it should be, new and no damage to any part of it. I would recommend to purchase from O.Com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as if I purchased it at a High end retail store but much less!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Order process was very simple and the product got to me just in time for the holidays despite of me waiting 'til the last minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from georgia,  Dec 31, 2010

I sprayed this fragrance in a store and walked around to make sure I could wear it without getting a headache like certain scents in the past. It was delightful and even my two daughters loved it . This might be the first perfume that truly smells wonderful on ALL types of women, and overstock had the BEST price hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Perfume!
 from Midwest,  Nov 13, 2012

I love my new perfume. It came as pictured, sealed in cellophane. Don't believe the negative review I read. This is a new packaged perfume and the scent is heavenly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 6, 2011

Was so excited to find this and not pay department store prices!!! Soft fragrance that does not announce my arrival in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensual Scent
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 29, 2010

I will buy this one over and over again as I run out each time. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D&G
 from dallas,  Jan 15, 2010

My daughter and I picked this out together for my wife. She doesn't like anything to smell too rosy or too much like powder. This one stuck out from many others; it was unique. We liked it. It is not a strong parfum once put on. We like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Little Ferry, NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

Got this for my sister. She loves it and the price was the lowest Ive seen online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Soft and Sexy
 from VIRGINIA,  Jun 4, 2014

The smell is soft and makes you feel sexy. The price is a lot cheeper on overstock GREAT VALUE!!! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get so many compliment on Parfum Spray
 from Richmond, Tx. 77407,  May 17, 2014

Love the smell, It's a wonderful fragrance, I would recommend this product to all women of all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy, delicious perfume - great price
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 6, 2014

This is such a gorgeous scent, and one of the few goodies I splurge on for myself. There's no way I could pay the department store price, but I can spring for it on Overstock! Even bought a 1.7 oz bottle as a gift for a friend once - she was flabbergasted since she had no way of knowing what great deal I got on it. Guys, this is a great gift for a woman you care about. Yum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce & Gabbana The One
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2014

This is my favorite perfume by far. I LOVE IT!!! Buying it from Overstock saves me $30. Dollars or more! Diffently a plus. Last all day & get so many compliament's on it. You should diffently buy it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful fragrance deal
 from FL,  Jan 12, 2014

The One is a fragrance I use when I am going somewhere special or want to feel special. I have always received compliments when I wear this fragrance. I was especially happy to purchase it unopened and in the box. This fragrance is a very popular Dolce & Gabbana item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet
 from NYC,  Jan 1, 2014

Price was right, less then other places. Arrived in time for holiday. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scent but a bit overpowering
 from Washington state,  Dec 16, 2013

I had not smelled this fragrance before. I don't hate it, but I don't love it either. Will give it a try and see if I like it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scent
 from Pennslyvania,  Dec 15, 2013

I love the scent of this perfume. The only thing I would have to say is that it does not last long, I would have to compare it to a eau de toilette rather than a perfume, but over all a very rich and sophisticated fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality as Expected but.....
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 28, 2013

Overstock provided expect quality and spot-on fragrance for my wife (I ordered on behalf of kids and they wrapped it and presented a few days after Mother's Day). I missed the Mothers Day delivery "cut-off" by 9 hours. However, I tracked the product through its "sojourn" from warehouse to Houston (3 "driving" hours away from SA). The product arrived in UPS-Houston 3 days before Mothers Day and then was inexplicably handed to USPS to deliver to San Antonio. It got here the Monday AFTER Mothers Day. While I understand corporate carrier contracts and the intra-carrier hand-offs, THERE WAS A MISSED OPPORTUNITY TO "WOW" the customer by delivering on Mother's Day (I had written a "if you can do it" note to my order). The point is that a distinguishing "customer service differentiator" was missed because someone along the lines did "business as usual". Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wife is a long-time user of fragrance and is enjoying.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought