Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells great!!
 from California,  Feb 21, 2010

Got this cologne for my husband's birthday and we both love it! It smells very masculine and he gets tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent!
 from Southern California,  Jan 20, 2012

I have purchased 3 bottles of this cologne from Overstock for my bf. Absolutely love it and will continue to purchase. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, love this cologne
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Aug 20, 2015

Less expensive than any retailer and you pay no shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAMED
 Jul 1, 2015

This product is just great! I recommend that to anyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 Jun 27, 2015

I bought this for my boyfriend and he and I both love the way it smells! It's the perfect gift for that guy in you life who puts extra effort into his appearance!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 11, 2015

My husband loves this very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 27, 2015

Cheaper than the department stores, on a great brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought as a gift so I am grateful found it for half the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful smell
 Mar 19, 2015

my guy was so surprised at how much he like this cologne. it is very soft and subtle and he smells delicious when he leaves for work. happy shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdw
 Mar 5, 2015

My son-in-law likes this cologne. One of his favorite stocking stuffers, and my favorite price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would have never purchased from overstock if I had known that perfume or cologne are non returnable. The product did not smell anything like it did in the store. I went to return it and and found out I couldn't. Now I am stuck with a raunchy bottle of cologne. With all the websites available I will no longer be using Overstock.com. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Feb 4, 2015

This men's fragrance is awesome. Your man will love it and you will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's cologne
 from Surprise, AZ.,  Jan 15, 2015

I just love the fragrance of this cologne. And I bought it for my husband as a gift for Christmas & was not disappointed. Was also happy that he liked it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells wonderful
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 24, 2014

great value , smells wonderful I have started buying all my cologne at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what was ordered
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2014

Item was exactly what I ordered. Great deal and a great price. I would order this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Fake!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 13, 2014

I conducted thorough research on suppliers of this cologne and decided to take the risk with Overstock. Of the reviews I read, none complained about fake products sold from overstock, and I was assured that the product I received would be the real deal. As far as looks are concerned, GREAT job to whoever designed the fake. I have an original bottle of the legit product to compare it to. Everything except the slight indentations on the bottom of the bottle matched. There was no cellophane around the bottle, which worried me when opening it. I had high hopes until I sprayed it. It reeks of cheap quality cologne, which multiple friends agreed with when comparing the smell. It is most assuredly a remake of the original scent. To pay what I did for a cheap smelling scent should be a crime. Spend the extra money to buy from an accredited source to have the quality product. This is a waste of your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift for a friends, He loved it.
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 21, 2014

Good buy,excellent price.same quality than other places sold for **.** dlls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladykiller
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

This fragrance gets compliments. The only thing about this cologne is that the projection range isn't too far. People won't smell you from feet away. I'd suggest wearing this cologne on a date or any time you plan to be in close proximity to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for the Size
 from East Elmhurst. NY,  May 5, 2014

Smells AMAZING!!!!! I would highly recommend this fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was age sensitive, manufacturing date
 from New Palestine Indiana 46163,  Mar 14, 2014

Good price and delivery. Product is time sensitive, and past due it's manufacturing date for quality. Fragrance was slightly stall compared to over products we have purchased at retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought