Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fake
 May 3, 2015

It has no smell I got scammed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it real?
 Apr 29, 2016

It probably is. But is it fresh? I doubt it. The scents disappears too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Feb 10, 2016

Just the shipping is a little bit too long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 2, 2016

i love the smell of this perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cyndi44
 Jan 16, 2016

Love the cologne. One of my favorite for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells nice
 Jan 1, 2016

This is my boyfriend's signature cologne and it smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, But
 Dec 29, 2015

Smells good, initially, but after about 30 minutes, the smells begins to go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic cologne!
 Dec 11, 2015

Great stuff. Smells amazing to women!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Dec 10, 2015

As advertised, delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Sep 5, 2015

I have been using this spray for years. It is something I most likely won't ever change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this cologne.
 Jul 6, 2015

Ever since buying this cologne years back I just buy it over and over again. I love it and you will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 8, 2015

Great sent. Add nicely to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 5, 2015

It is the best quality for the best price. I'll not look for it anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man
 Feb 25, 2015

the best highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 Dec 22, 2014

Good cologne that I've been wearing for years. Great price for the larger bottle since I like to keep a good stock of it in my collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It comes in a really nice velvet box.
 from Mount Vernon, S.D.,  Jun 28, 2013

My husband loves the product, and I love to smell the product on him. Lucky to find it here on overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similiar, nice size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Virginia,  May 7, 2013

I ordered this eau de toilette for my husband for our anniversary. He ran out a few months ago, and we had looked at buying some in a department store, but decided it was too expensive. I was delighted to find that I could get double the product for the price that we saw in the store. He said this bottle should last him a good 3 years, so it's a great deal! The shipping time was average, not super-fast, but not too slow either. It was here in plenty of time for our anniversary, and he was so happy and surprised to receive it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 7, 2012

Same as advertised. Great buy. Will recommend the product and the seller. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT SMELLS OUT OF THIS WORLD
 from NORWALK CT,  Dec 3, 2012

THIS IS THE FOURTH BOTTLE OF DOICE &GABBANA THAT I HAVE HAD, AND THERE IS NOITHING THAT I HAVE EVER USED THAT COMES CLOSE TO IT AND IT IS THE BEST. IT DRAWS WOMEN TO YOU.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS THE SAME AS IT WAS DELIVRED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FOR THE PRICE, IT IS THE BEST THAT YOU CAN BUY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Menly fragrance
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2012

It was a birthday gift for my husband. He loves the smell , I knew it and thats why I ordered it from overstock. The price was good and cheaper than the other stores .Quality of the product was excellent. As becuase of holiday season the shipping was free though it came a little late than I expected. Overall, I am very happy with the product and overtsock .com where you can get quality stuff at low prices with out the hassel of driving to departmental stores. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same the way I got in the mail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought