For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light Blue cologne
 from New Albany, In.,  Sep 21, 2011

The lady I bought this for already LOVES "light blue" so when she saw the size of the bottle, she was overwhelmed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Scent
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 2, 2011

This is my favorite perfume! I was so happy to find it at such an excellent price. This perfume is exactly what you find in department stores the only difference is that the bottle on the back say "Tester". I really great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue
 from Indy, IN,  May 29, 2014

I can't believe the exceptional price for this perfume on Overstock. I will always purchase it here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best price for this item I have found. Very nice, fresh scent. Always receive compliments on how good I smell!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 21, 2014

I was skeptical to purchase this perfume as a tester because I figured it would be used or watered down. However, the perfume came in a white box labeled "tester" and I saved money since I didn't mind that it didn't arrive in the sealed blue box that it normally comes in. I am frugal and I saved money by opting with the 'tester option". Great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragerance
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 17, 2014

It works with my body chemistry. Always have to be careful about that. This is my new 2014 smell and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2013

This is a wonderful fragrance. Light but very feminine and the scent lasts all day. Have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product exactly the same as what you would purchase in a retail store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from Alabama,  Dec 28, 2012

This perfume is a scent that is appreciate by many. It is not offensive or loud. It has a clean and fresh presentation. It is a good choice for the conservative perfume lover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was in expected condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jul 14, 2012

Smells great and amount doubled what I could get in the store at this price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the one I buy in the store!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

I was nevous that this would be a knock off, but it wasn't. This was a tester and it was in tester packaging. The scent lasts an smells like the retail version I buy. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Met my expectations....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as the retail store!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Torrance, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I've used Light Blue for many years as it is my favorite fragrance. It's a light fragrance, and it lasts all day. It's a perfect fragrance for daytime. It was a bonus to find it for so much less than the department store prices. I will definitely buy again from Overstock if it's available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh-Mazing
 from IL,  Aug 29, 2011

I love this stuff and buy it every chance I get. Love that I can get it here on sale!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaxct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Women's spray
 from Canton, IL,  Apr 26, 2011

This D&G fragrance is great for spring and summer. I have already had compliments upon wearing it. I highly recommend this item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? This was a tester.
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and love it!
 from Huntington, NY,  Sep 17, 2010

I had wanted to get this perfume for almost a year. The scent is clean, refreshing, and just beautiful. I finally decided to buy it and was thrilled to find it so much cheaper on Overstock.com. The bottle I got says "tester" on it, and I am assuming that was why it was quite so inexpensive, but it was a full brand new bottle of the exact same perfume they sell in department stores for a lot more money! I couldn't be happier and will always check Overstock.com before making purchases in the future. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D&G Light Blue - Spoiled or Diluted
 from NYC,  Aug 18, 2011

I returned this product twice - the scent was mostly alcohol, which means the testers are either really old or the fragrance somehow separated from its alcohol base, perhaps due to poor storage and/or the hot temperatures.......very disappointing...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top