Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells great but bottle leaked.
 Jun 9, 2015

Perfume was fine but. Leaked about 1/4 when I got it. Cap was stuck on and ripped the whole spray mechanism when I opened it. Now I have to pour it into another spray bottle to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue cologne
 from New Albany, In.,  Sep 21, 2011

The lady I bought this for already LOVES "light blue" so when she saw the size of the bottle, she was overwhelmed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue
 Jul 3, 2016

Never rcvd. the first order. Overstock resent and I rcvd. it in a couple days. Unfortunately, it's a total knockoff! So obvious. It reads P&G on the back of the bottle, doesn't smell right, is yellow in color, and the blue top is darker. I've been wearing this for 12 yrs. and am very disappointed. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Scent
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 2, 2011

This is my favorite perfume! I was so happy to find it at such an excellent price. This perfume is exactly what you find in department stores the only difference is that the bottle on the back say "Tester". I really great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old
 Jul 7, 2016

Old perfume. Checked the product number and it was manufactured in 2013.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Authentic
 Mar 21, 2016

Beware before you buy as there are no returns. I've been wearing Light Blue for years, and thought I had struck gold with the price on overstock.com. Though the bottle reads "tester" it should be labeled "FAKE" as this is not the real thing. The scent fades within an hour...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 9, 2016

This is a great smelling perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce and Gabbana light blue!
 Mar 9, 2016

Luv it! Luv the price even more! Smells wondering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 Mar 8, 2016

It was my very first purchase with overstock and it was amazing!! Granted the bottle is a "tester" the box is the only the thing that stated as such. I received a full brand new bottle with nothing broken even though a disclaimer states that as a chance. And it smells lovely. I am a very satisfied costumer thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasant scent.
 Mar 4, 2016

This perfume is great for women of all ages,the scent is very fresh like a spring day. It's not offensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy...
 Mar 3, 2016

Smells so good, and lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Feb 29, 2016

Price was right for the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce and Gabbana light blue
 Feb 27, 2016

Awesome! Shipped fast. Great price. Bottle never opened. Box said tester as per description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Priest
 Feb 26, 2016

Love this fragrance so clean and crisp all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 16, 2016

I love it! Well purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fresh Fragrance
 Feb 10, 2016

Same quality as store purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Della chuckie
 Feb 10, 2016

Best value great deal 💞👑👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Feb 9, 2016

Birthday present for my daughter loves the fragrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Feb 9, 2016

Love the smell....wish it lasted just a little longer..but I love it regardless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori R.
 Feb 6, 2016

Same great item as department store for much less. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought