Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No fragrance
 from Richmond,VA,  Jun 18, 2013

I was excited to get this as I love the D & G Light Blue. It 'looked; right but there was no fragrance. One other reviewer had same experience. I am waiting on refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so disappointed with the perfume that I wanted to cry. Not because the cusomer service rep wasn't helpful, but because I thought that I had gotten a great deal, when it fact it was a rip off of the actual perfume. I wear D&G light Blue for years now, and the thought of saving myself $30.00 dollars by buying it on Overstock.com really worked for me.....until I received it. I spoke with Justin E, a customer care rep, who actually resolved the issue, without giving me a hard time. I wanted to return the product to them so that they could see the quality, (or lack thereof), but he said that they would simply refunded my money. I'm just wondering why the other reviewers got what they paid for and I didn't. I really would have liked to save myself the extra money that I normally spend on the perfume. Because of the outstanding customer service that I received, I will continue to shop with Overstock.co, personally and corporately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the box was off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looked legit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible, Terrible, Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 21, 2014

I have purchased this before from ****. I wanted to buy this again and researched a lot of sites online. One site that interested me had reviews that they were "knock offs". I read the reviews for Overstock and took my chance. This is NOT a knock off but the real thing. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was as expected and half of what you pay in a regular store. Though a little more expensive as opposed to other posts or E-bay, it is in actual DB box and perfect. Just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruthie
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a perfect summer fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Citrusy, fresh and elegant. Perfect for any season!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 7, 2015

Got the perfume for a lot cheaper than anywhere else and I got it really fast! I'll definitely be buying from here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 2, 2015

Great on time and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Apr 2, 2015

Smells good my girls loves it, it's here all time favorite great price from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue
 Mar 31, 2015

I like this perfume it is very pleasant, though my favorite is the gold bottle The One.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little apprehensive about making this purchase after I read the reviews but when I received it I was super happy!!!! I use to use this perfume years ago and forgot all about it. I got bored with the fragrances I was previously wearing and went shopping. When I ran across this especially for the price I had to get it. It was a steal. Such a light and fresh smell...just like I remembered!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love light blue
 Mar 31, 2015

Light blue by Dolce and Gabana is a classic scent. I always get compliments on it. It lasts all day. This is a great price for the 3.3oz bottle. Definitely the cheapest that I found. Overstock doesn't have the fastest shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely happy
 Mar 25, 2015

I love this perfume very happy with it and delivery was on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume!
 Mar 21, 2015

I read all the reviewers' comments, and ordered this despite some of the more negative reviews. It's NOT short-lasting fragrance, like some have said. The blue velvety box, however, was a bit miscolored in spots, like it had been handled previously. I don't care how the box looks, though, just how the perfume smells - so, not a big deal for me. If you're looking to purchase for a gift, and need the box to be super nice, then you might purchase in a department store. Otherwise, a great buy, and I'm very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My wife had this eau de toilette spray before and smell use to last for days, current last an hour may be 2 the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Deal!
 Mar 19, 2015

Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue is my signature scent. I have compared prices at many different stores and have never found the 3.3 ounce bottle at the price offered on Overstock. It's an incredible buy. My order was processed and shipped very quickly. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The perfume was slightly leaking and there was about 1/4 missing while arrived. The shipping box smelled really well. :) I didn't bother returning which I was probably entitled to, so it might not be a common situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. South Carolina
 Mar 16, 2015

I was able to purchase my favorite perfume with my Club O membership and only paid a small amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Mar 14, 2015

The best perfume ever, I love the value as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley J
 Mar 12, 2015

Have bought this from other department stores but will continue to buy from Overstock.com due to difference in prices. I can't tell any difference in both toilette sprays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought