Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No fragrance
 from Richmond,VA,  Jun 18, 2013

I was excited to get this as I love the D & G Light Blue. It 'looked; right but there was no fragrance. One other reviewer had same experience. I am waiting on refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so disappointed with the perfume that I wanted to cry. Not because the cusomer service rep wasn't helpful, but because I thought that I had gotten a great deal, when it fact it was a rip off of the actual perfume. I wear D&G light Blue for years now, and the thought of saving myself $30.00 dollars by buying it on Overstock.com really worked for me.....until I received it. I spoke with Justin E, a customer care rep, who actually resolved the issue, without giving me a hard time. I wanted to return the product to them so that they could see the quality, (or lack thereof), but he said that they would simply refunded my money. I'm just wondering why the other reviewers got what they paid for and I didn't. I really would have liked to save myself the extra money that I normally spend on the perfume. Because of the outstanding customer service that I received, I will continue to shop with Overstock.co, personally and corporately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the box was off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looked legit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible, Terrible, Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 21, 2014

I have purchased this before from ****. I wanted to buy this again and researched a lot of sites online. One site that interested me had reviews that they were "knock offs". I read the reviews for Overstock and took my chance. This is NOT a knock off but the real thing. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue
 Jan 28, 2015

Not as fragrant as smaller portions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are looking for something that is fresh, light, and soft than this is for you. I use it during the summer days as it is warm, light, and refreshing. It is subtle but romantic for the evening. The bottle is simple and will not jump out and catch your eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bb
 Jan 28, 2015

My daughter loves this and its a nice size bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 21, 2015

Daughter loves this 30% less price then dept store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great deal on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from concord, ca,  Jan 14, 2015

Overstock is extremely reliable with great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2015

Fantastic value for the size of this bottle. Smells fresh and lasts quite a while. I'll be coming back here to repurchase in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 from Ny,  Jan 11, 2015

I bought this for my wife and she smells so good! It is not a strong scent so if you like suttle then this is the fragrance for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best smelly water ever
 from port allen la,  Jan 8, 2015

Best smelly water ever. Great deal compared to retail. Hooray christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this perfume
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2015

I typically purchase this same perfume at*** for $*** more. I was skeptical of purchasing it online but it smells the same, lasts as long and I love it. Won't be buying it elsewhere again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh scent!!
 Jan 3, 2015

My girl wears the light blue by D&G &have been attracted to the smell it gives. Added plus,is it lasts for a long while when put on. I admit that it is pleasant and sexy to be around her. I can always tell when she was in a room,the light scent lingers just ever so slightly. She always says that it mixes with her body chemistry and that is why it works for her. Can't get enough of this perfume. Very grateful that it is affordable here @OverStock! (this is pricey in major stores) as long as it's here,I'll ALWAYS keep her smelling great!??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Piedmont, SC,  Dec 31, 2014

Great price for the large bottle. Recipient was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave this as a gift
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 29, 2014

Smells good, gave this as a gift and the person loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Dec 26, 2014

much better than the department store price of $98 and delivered to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrances
 Dec 24, 2014

Received my fragrances in a timely manner and the cost is less than at the big department stores. Love to shop Overstock.com. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY VERY FAVORITE!!!!!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 24, 2014

This fragrance is great and classic for me. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light Blue is a soft, fresh scent and O has the best price around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought