Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No fragrance
 from Richmond,VA,  Jun 18, 2013

I was excited to get this as I love the D & G Light Blue. It 'looked; right but there was no fragrance. One other reviewer had same experience. I am waiting on refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so disappointed with the perfume that I wanted to cry. Not because the cusomer service rep wasn't helpful, but because I thought that I had gotten a great deal, when it fact it was a rip off of the actual perfume. I wear D&G light Blue for years now, and the thought of saving myself $30.00 dollars by buying it on Overstock.com really worked for me.....until I received it. I spoke with Justin E, a customer care rep, who actually resolved the issue, without giving me a hard time. I wanted to return the product to them so that they could see the quality, (or lack thereof), but he said that they would simply refunded my money. I'm just wondering why the other reviewers got what they paid for and I didn't. I really would have liked to save myself the extra money that I normally spend on the perfume. Because of the outstanding customer service that I received, I will continue to shop with Overstock.co, personally and corporately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the box was off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looked legit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible, Terrible, Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was hoping for
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 21, 2014

I have purchased this before from ****. I wanted to buy this again and researched a lot of sites online. One site that interested me had reviews that they were "knock offs". I read the reviews for Overstock and took my chance. This is NOT a knock off but the real thing. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 May 16, 2015

I bought for my wife and it has no smell whatsoever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase price
 May 14, 2015

I have paid almost twice as much for this product in the department stores. It arrived promptly, well packaged and quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 May 13, 2015

I've been wearing Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue for years. I shop around and Overstock offers the best price and best service. I'm a fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrance
 May 13, 2015

Soft, I get so many compliments from coworker as well as patients!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Delivered quickly in original packaging. The best price I've ever seen for this perfume other than knock offs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.
 Apr 29, 2015

Fresh! Love this perfume! Highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 28, 2015

My sister bought me this perfume for Christmas. I fell in love with it but I did not want to pay full price to re up. Great price for such a big bottle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 27, 2015

Great product! Great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was so happy I bought this! Great price compared to dept. stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I swear by this...
 Apr 23, 2015

Every year I buy this D&G Light Blue and use it every single day until it runs out. I usually start using it in Spring because the fragrance is light and reminds me of Spring. I get lots of compliments when I wear this and I have to hide it from my sister. The scent is light but it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hagarty
 Apr 23, 2015

wonderful timing ,and wonderful product and pricing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meghan
 Apr 22, 2015

Exactly what I buy at the stores but for half the price! It took about two weeks to receive it, so plan for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Apr 21, 2015

I've been wearing light blue for several years. My daugter wore it and always smelled so good I had to buy my own. My kids tell me they know grandma has been tending because all the kids smell like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my orders
 Apr 21, 2015

they were delivery on time and the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this item quickly from overstock. As always, smells amazing. A great, reliable site to find light blue at a hefty discount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollygb
 Apr 21, 2015

Great scent for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY CUSTOMER
 Apr 21, 2015

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. FAST SHIPPING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought