Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diana
 May 14, 2015

So much cheaper than dept stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 12, 2015

Just 2 sprays and it lasts me all day. Best cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves it! Great Summer scent !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 May 1, 2015

this was the perfect gift for my son. clean and fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms z
 Apr 28, 2015

This scent this very soft and not overwhelming. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Man's Cologne
 Apr 27, 2015

I have used this Cologne for about a year. My girl friend loves it, and it is the only one I'll buy. Got a good price for this, and shipping was free. It is really a 5 Star rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fresh and Clean
 Apr 23, 2015

Didn't need it but had to buy it after i saw the low "deal" price. Same product and packaging as if bought in a department store minus the constant harassing of a store retail worker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce &Gabbana
 Apr 23, 2015

Son pleased,excellant price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 Apr 23, 2015

Great deal! Shipping was fast. I bought it as a gift for my boyfriruend and he lived it! He said it was the best gift ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought several bottles of this Lt Blue for the men in our family. The bottle is huge and a great price. It was a great Christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce and Gabbana
 Apr 22, 2015

What's not to like. A huge bottle of of the same cologne you can get in the store at a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this as my bf Christmas present. He had been wanting it for years but just never bought it because it almost 100 everywhere else. So finally o got it for him for Christmas and he LOVED IT. he uses it everyday and the scent lasts all day. I love it myself. The only thing is that it's not the actual cologne its the spray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy scent
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the best smelling men's cologne you ever need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this Dolce and Gabanna Light Blue cologne for my son who is 35 yrs. old and my husband. I have been buying this scent for quite awhile now. My daughter and I wear the women's version. We are all constantly stopped by people asking us what cologne we wear. It is such a clean scent, very subtle. I love both men's and women's cologne.....BUT, I really LOVED the PRICE on Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells nice
 Apr 21, 2015

love it and its a soft fresh scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I ware it all the time and so far overstock had the best price ,really great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue has a light, clean smell. It is not overpowering or musky like a lot of colognes on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 1, 2015

Smells incredible my husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fan!
 Mar 18, 2015

Bought the D&G Dolce fragrance for my wife, and I bought this for myself without even trying it out at the store b/c I loved the Dolce fragrance so much. My previous colognes were JP Gautier, Burberry Touch, and Burberry (??), but this is my favorite, and I've received a number of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

best price I could find online, took the gamble, turns out to be authentic and saved some money. d&g light blue is one of my all-time favorites, definitely worth at least a sample buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought