Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

best price I could find online, took the gamble, turns out to be authentic and saved some money. d&g light blue is one of my all-time favorites, definitely worth at least a sample buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Mar 11, 2015

I didn't care for the smell but it was a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man from (DC)
 Mar 3, 2015

amazing very satisfied by overstocks products..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sweet
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a very good product for long or short outings. The smell is very delightful and strong but not overwhelming. You can tell if you've worn it because it will leave the fresh scent in your clothing. Its worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My bf asked for this cologne for Christmas and I was about to spend over a 100 for a smaller bottle at maceys then I found this site and got the same product at a great price. It smells so great and he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

im pleased with the product and the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleassent smell
 Feb 18, 2015

bought it for a present for husband, has a citrus smell , he likes it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie C
 Feb 4, 2015

Fresh clean scent love smelling this on the hubby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 3, 2015

Honestly, I was reluctant to buy a fragrance from Overstock but am glad that I took the chance! I paid a fraction of what this would've costed me had I bought it from Nordstrom, and it's the exact same product! It was delivered ahead of schedule too! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 3, 2015

A great purchase! I was very happy with the service as well as the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's smells unique, but too much perfume for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supervisor
 Jan 20, 2015

I got it as a gift and he loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 20, 2015

I purchased the D&G Light Blue for my boyfriend for Christmas. I got an amazing deal on the large bottle - half the price I saw in stores, AND it arrived earlier than expected. It smells wonderful! His new favorite scent :-) Overstock rocks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For such a low price you'd think it is fake but its 100% REAL!! Definitely worth every dollar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's cologne
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Package arrived on time and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light, citrus, clean scent. It's been my favorite eau de toilette spray for the past 8 years. A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price!
 Jan 8, 2015

My grandson loves "high end" fragrances for men. This one was a better price than I paid in duty free for the same product a year ago. He is thrilled to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Somersworth, NH,  Jan 7, 2015

Love it and got a great price through Overstock. Love at it at major stores and the price was double what I paid. Smells great on my hubby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's favorite
 from Pompano beach , fl,  Jan 7, 2015

Thank you for the good price.I purchased it for my husband. We will return for more as soon as he needs more. It is the only one he uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Fragrance
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 3, 2015

The product is excellent. I had no issues making and receiving my product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought