Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
D&G Light Blue Knock-off
 from Tulsa,  Oct 23, 2014

Whoever took the time and effort to mass produce a knock-off of this product should be both commended and kicked in the *****. Probably the Chinese, as they are the thievingest bastards on the planet. The packaging is spot-on...furry, velvet-like box...acid-etched, frosted-glass bottle...but that's where it stops. The bottle itself is too thin...the real deal weighs about 4 more ounces. You don't need a scale-- you can feel the weight difference in your hand and when you place the bottle on a stone counter, it lacks the "thunk". Also, the longevity of the smell...with the real deal you can apply 3 squirts and be good-to-go from sunrise to sunset. Not this. It lasts for about 2 hours max. What should have been a good purchase for 2 or more months turns into being a fraud which might last 3-4 weeks. It has a great smell, 70% similar to the real deal, but it doesn't have the hang power...overall...letdown...pay the extra $ at *******, ***** or ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gooseylu52
 from Paducah, KY,  Dec 28, 2010

This is my very favorite cologne for men and it comes at a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 Jun 5, 2010

I purchased this cologne for Valentine's Day. My husband loved it. It smells fresh and clean. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2011

Being able to purchase designer fragrances and reduced prices is terrific....saved money on Overstock with the standard reduced price and purchased on a day when it was and additional 10% off and free shipping!!!! YEAH. Arrived in perfect condition and smells terrific. Significant saving over department store prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hayneville, AL,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this for my brother and a friend for Christmas and they absolutely loved it. I fell in love with this scent when I first smelled it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Like Nothing
 Aug 18, 2015

I've been wearing Light Blue for 3 years and usually purchase it from a fragrance shop in my local mall. Thankfully one bottle lasts me about a year, so that offsets the high price associated with premium fragrances. I recently received an Overstock gift card and decided to order a bottle as mine was getting low and the price was great. When it arrived I opened it and gave it a little spray on my neck and on my forearm and was immediately disappointed. I wasn't met with the delightful scent I know and love, but instead got a faint alcohol smell that quickly dissipated. Later that same evening my partner came home and I asked him to smell my new cologne. He sniffed around my neck for a second and said, "You're trying to trick me! You're not wearing anything!" That confirmed it for me - I received a bum bottle of Light Blue. I tried wearing it out on a couple of occasions just to be absolutely sure, and you know how sometimes you catch a whiff of yourself and you're like, "Nice, I smell delicious. Come get some, world!"? That never happened... Nor did anyone comment on how I wonderful I smelled. And if no one tells you that you smell good, you can just assume that you smell bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies love the Sent
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 15, 2013

I stopped making Cologne purchases at Macy's, Dillard's since the same quality can be found for less. If I want to sample a new sent then will visit the store but since they will not price match sorry my money is spent wisely since this is a luxury purchase for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? can't mess this up since this is actual product just cheaper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 3, 2016

it smells wonderful very clean and refreshing smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Cologne
 Feb 3, 2016

The bottle was packaged good and arrived right on time for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say
 Jan 30, 2016

Last all day hubby smells so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent!
 Jan 25, 2016

Love this scent. I'm not a fan of a lot of colognes, but this is both masculine and fresh. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliance Manager
 Jan 25, 2016

The best value was aquired through overstock.com.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 22, 2016

This is a little different from what I am use to but it still smells good and it last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.Jay
 Jan 18, 2016

My husband liked it, and I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice perfume and save a lot money buying from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 Jan 17, 2016

Great value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Echarlotte********
 Jan 17, 2016

I got it for my husband. Love the way it smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 Jan 17, 2016

I love this cologne and I have NEVER found a better price on this than I did on Overstock. I've shopped Outlet Stores and Retailers. No one came close to this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Scent
 Jan 14, 2016

This is an amazing scent for a man who isn't into very strong smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne!
 Jan 13, 2016

I love love love this cologne! I tried it in Macy's a while back but couldn't stomach paying $85 for a bottle smaller than this one. I combined coupons and Ebates and my Club O Rewards and got this for around $*! That's an unbelievable steal! I get so many compliments on the way I smell and Overstock allowed me to get it at a great price, couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought