Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
D&G Light Blue Knock-off
 from Tulsa,  Oct 23, 2014

Whoever took the time and effort to mass produce a knock-off of this product should be both commended and kicked in the *****. Probably the Chinese, as they are the thievingest bastards on the planet. The packaging is spot-on...furry, velvet-like box...acid-etched, frosted-glass bottle...but that's where it stops. The bottle itself is too thin...the real deal weighs about 4 more ounces. You don't need a scale-- you can feel the weight difference in your hand and when you place the bottle on a stone counter, it lacks the "thunk". Also, the longevity of the smell...with the real deal you can apply 3 squirts and be good-to-go from sunrise to sunset. Not this. It lasts for about 2 hours max. What should have been a good purchase for 2 or more months turns into being a fraud which might last 3-4 weeks. It has a great smell, 70% similar to the real deal, but it doesn't have the hang power...overall...letdown...pay the extra $ at *******, ***** or ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gooseylu52
 from Paducah, KY,  Dec 28, 2010

This is my very favorite cologne for men and it comes at a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 Jun 5, 2010

I purchased this cologne for Valentine's Day. My husband loved it. It smells fresh and clean. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2011

Being able to purchase designer fragrances and reduced prices is terrific....saved money on Overstock with the standard reduced price and purchased on a day when it was and additional 10% off and free shipping!!!! YEAH. Arrived in perfect condition and smells terrific. Significant saving over department store prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hayneville, AL,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this for my brother and a friend for Christmas and they absolutely loved it. I fell in love with this scent when I first smelled it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies love the Sent
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 15, 2013

I stopped making Cologne purchases at Macy's, Dillard's since the same quality can be found for less. If I want to sample a new sent then will visit the store but since they will not price match sorry my money is spent wisely since this is a luxury purchase for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? can't mess this up since this is actual product just cheaper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia V.
 Jul 2, 2015

Ordered this cologne for my son for Father's Day, he loved it and for the price and size of the bottle it was an excellent buy. It is one of his favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 1, 2015

just a touch and you are ready to go...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 24, 2015

Got this for my son. He really loves the scent. Not too over powering. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price, great scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 16, 2015

Everything I expected...wonderful scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent
 Jun 9, 2015

this is a classic cologne. the price for this product was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jun 2, 2015

Come on now, it's Dolce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 May 26, 2015

Just as described, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received on time, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtis
 May 14, 2015

Love the smell of this fragrance. Mixes well with my body chemistry. Couldn't resist this size for this price. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 May 14, 2015

So much cheaper than dept stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 12, 2015

Just 2 sprays and it lasts me all day. Best cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves it! Great Summer scent !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 May 1, 2015

this was the perfect gift for my son. clean and fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought