Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
D&G Light Blue Knock-off
 from Tulsa,  Oct 23, 2014

Whoever took the time and effort to mass produce a knock-off of this product should be both commended and kicked in the *****. Probably the Chinese, as they are the thievingest bastards on the planet. The packaging is spot-on...furry, velvet-like box...acid-etched, frosted-glass bottle...but that's where it stops. The bottle itself is too thin...the real deal weighs about 4 more ounces. You don't need a scale-- you can feel the weight difference in your hand and when you place the bottle on a stone counter, it lacks the "thunk". Also, the longevity of the smell...with the real deal you can apply 3 squirts and be good-to-go from sunrise to sunset. Not this. It lasts for about 2 hours max. What should have been a good purchase for 2 or more months turns into being a fraud which might last 3-4 weeks. It has a great smell, 70% similar to the real deal, but it doesn't have the hang power...overall...letdown...pay the extra $ at *******, ***** or ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gooseylu52
 from Paducah, KY,  Dec 28, 2010

This is my very favorite cologne for men and it comes at a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 Jun 5, 2010

I purchased this cologne for Valentine's Day. My husband loved it. It smells fresh and clean. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2011

Being able to purchase designer fragrances and reduced prices is terrific....saved money on Overstock with the standard reduced price and purchased on a day when it was and additional 10% off and free shipping!!!! YEAH. Arrived in perfect condition and smells terrific. Significant saving over department store prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hayneville, AL,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this for my brother and a friend for Christmas and they absolutely loved it. I fell in love with this scent when I first smelled it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Like Nothing
 Aug 18, 2015

I've been wearing Light Blue for 3 years and usually purchase it from a fragrance shop in my local mall. Thankfully one bottle lasts me about a year, so that offsets the high price associated with premium fragrances. I recently received an Overstock gift card and decided to order a bottle as mine was getting low and the price was great. When it arrived I opened it and gave it a little spray on my neck and on my forearm and was immediately disappointed. I wasn't met with the delightful scent I know and love, but instead got a faint alcohol smell that quickly dissipated. Later that same evening my partner came home and I asked him to smell my new cologne. He sniffed around my neck for a second and said, "You're trying to trick me! You're not wearing anything!" That confirmed it for me - I received a bum bottle of Light Blue. I tried wearing it out on a couple of occasions just to be absolutely sure, and you know how sometimes you catch a whiff of yourself and you're like, "Nice, I smell delicious. Come get some, world!"? That never happened... Nor did anyone comment on how I wonderful I smelled. And if no one tells you that you smell good, you can just assume that you smell bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies love the Sent
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 15, 2013

I stopped making Cologne purchases at Macy's, Dillard's since the same quality can be found for less. If I want to sample a new sent then will visit the store but since they will not price match sorry my money is spent wisely since this is a luxury purchase for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? can't mess this up since this is actual product just cheaper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice.
 Aug 25, 2016

The smell is incredible, can be worn at anytime of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Aug 24, 2016

My husband loves it. Nice clean smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smell.
 Aug 18, 2016

It smells great & the cologne lasted hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Aug 16, 2016

Get exactlt what's advertised at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLERK
 Aug 15, 2016

VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Light Blue
 Aug 12, 2016

This scent on the cologne is amazing and it lasts all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the scent
 Aug 9, 2016

Purchased for my husband and love the scent on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 Aug 8, 2016

Item as expected -- great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Aug 5, 2016

awesome product, quick delivery and good pricing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jul 20, 2016

loved the smell, last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Scents at bargain prices
 Jul 19, 2016

This is my wifes favorite cologne for me. It is such a good deal getting cologne/perfume from Overstock compared to department stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum!!!
 Jul 15, 2016

This smells great! This s was also a great price. Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Jul 14, 2016

My fiance and I agree this is the best men's cologne. The price on overstock for the amount is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought