Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAKE fragrance
 from East Coast,  Oct 23, 2014

Very angry to have spent almost *** on an imposter fragrance and see that they do not accept returns. 1. It has almost no scent 2. The bottle is different from my authentic Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue women's fragrance 3. The sticker under the bottle does not say Dolce & Gabbana and says Made in Germany and NOT Italy as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE REAL THING
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

After having this perfume for awhile now I noticed the smell is not the same as the original. My sister and I did a smell test and of course mine FAILED. Please don't buy your perfume off of overstock. So I also brought BE DELICIOUS and it also FAILED the smell test and to top it off the liquid is GREEN is should not be green. Dolce & Gabbana 'Light Blue' 1.7-ounce Women's Eau de Toilette and BE DELICIOUS are knock offs. Contacted customer service and they said it's nothing they could do. BUYER BEWARE when it comes to perfumes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this perfume!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

This is my favorite sent in all my 53 years and believe me I've tried a lot of Perfume.!!...LOL I get compliments on this Perfume all the time. Men, women, day and night! Light Blue is incredible on my skin. It is the ONLY perfume I wear. Perfect for me....Light and clean smelling that lasts for hours and is worth every penny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. D&G don't make cheap clothes and they don't make cheap smelling Perfume!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Scent
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 23, 2011

Amazing scent! I've also loved getting comments from people about how I smell. Best of all now it's more affordable for me to always be smelling good :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered.
 from alabama,  Aug 9, 2011

This is my daughter's favorite perfume and uses it all the time. Shopped for a good price and this was the best price I found.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Customer
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

I've had this perfume before and ran out so I bought a new one on this website. It was exactly like the one I had bought in the mall except not as expensive! I will deifnitely be buying more on this website!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly like the ones in department stores!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Love this for a very long time . And the price was great compared to retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colorado,  Nov 6, 2014

I love this scent, I can only stand to wear a light fragrance and just a spritz of this is prefect. It is not over powering, and even my boyfriend likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved it!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 7, 2014

Bought this for my mom, it came in perfect condition and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phila Pa,  Apr 18, 2014

I have always liked Light Blue! The only thing that bothered me it was smaller then I thought! I will order it again when I run out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Lima Ohio,  Jan 12, 2014

great price and fast and easy shipping . Was very happy with my product thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is my favorite fragrance.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  May 28, 2013

This fragrance is light and pleasing and I have received many compliments when wearing it. I would recommend it to anyone and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue Eau de Toilette
 from Northridge, California,  Dec 19, 2012

This was the first time that I ordered anything through Overstock.com and was pleasantly surprised. The perfume arrived exactly when they said it would. It was in perfect condition. I would use Overstock.com whenever I need to order online. It also was a great price since I shopped before I bought it. Great experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my fav's
 from Rochester NY,  Oct 26, 2012

My friend let me borrow her DC Lite Blue when I was going out in a first date. My STILL BoyFriend, bought me a gift set for Christmas! I Love this perfume especially with the body wash and lotion. Yummy is what he says! TY DG. and TY KIM?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells great last a long time , i've gotten many compliments every time i wear it!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchased this item for my friends birthday. It's her favorite scent. Can't beat the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from Connecticut,  Dec 31, 2011

Perfume had a good price and it came very fast thru the mail It was a gift and she loved it as do I. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The eau d toilette was great
 from Morgan Hill CA,  Oct 20, 2011

I contacted customer service andwere very helpfull Overstock is an excellent co. I have never had a problem with them. I will keep shopping at O's

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product is listed as 1.7 oz the product i received is 1.6oz
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description says PERFUME and is EAU DE TOILETTE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super gift
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2011

friends favorite perfume-was pleased with the gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blue prefume
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

I got a sample of this perfume and loved it so much I ordered it immediatey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshingly clean summer fragrance
 from NC,  Jun 14, 2011

Everyone says, what is that you are wearing? Wonderful light fragrance that smells like summer. Draws attention, yet not overpowering.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought