Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAKE fragrance
 from East Coast,  Oct 23, 2014

Very angry to have spent almost *** on an imposter fragrance and see that they do not accept returns. 1. It has almost no scent 2. The bottle is different from my authentic Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue women's fragrance 3. The sticker under the bottle does not say Dolce & Gabbana and says Made in Germany and NOT Italy as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE REAL THING
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2014

After having this perfume for awhile now I noticed the smell is not the same as the original. My sister and I did a smell test and of course mine FAILED. Please don't buy your perfume off of overstock. So I also brought BE DELICIOUS and it also FAILED the smell test and to top it off the liquid is GREEN is should not be green. Dolce & Gabbana 'Light Blue' 1.7-ounce Women's Eau de Toilette and BE DELICIOUS are knock offs. Contacted customer service and they said it's nothing they could do. BUYER BEWARE when it comes to perfumes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this perfume!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

This is my favorite sent in all my 53 years and believe me I've tried a lot of Perfume.!!...LOL I get compliments on this Perfume all the time. Men, women, day and night! Light Blue is incredible on my skin. It is the ONLY perfume I wear. Perfect for me....Light and clean smelling that lasts for hours and is worth every penny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. D&G don't make cheap clothes and they don't make cheap smelling Perfume!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Scent
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 23, 2011

Amazing scent! I've also loved getting comments from people about how I smell. Best of all now it's more affordable for me to always be smelling good :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered.
 from alabama,  Aug 9, 2011

This is my daughter's favorite perfume and uses it all the time. Shopped for a good price and this was the best price I found.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Customer
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

I've had this perfume before and ran out so I bought a new one on this website. It was exactly like the one I had bought in the mall except not as expensive! I will deifnitely be buying more on this website!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly like the ones in department stores!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite perfume
 Jul 23, 2015

It's my favorite smell!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Apr 23, 2015

Favorite perfume at a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not like this fragrance, does not smell like a tester from store, maybe a bad batch. Did not return because I opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light..... and .....blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragance
 Jan 21, 2015

Love this fragrance! It is clean and smooth... Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent.
 Jan 19, 2015

I usually wear this fragrance in the summer but I've been wearing it (lightly) everyday. I even put it in my hair. this smells omg so good. I am not a D&G fan but this fragrance here is a must have. it's strong but light at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Light Blue
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 4, 2015

Couldn't be the price at Overstock! Light blue is classic, fresh and clean...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 from montgomery, al,  Dec 24, 2014

item is as just as it is described! smells wonderful THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought this on cyber Monday for less then $***. What a great deal this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 24, 2014

My favorite, and cheapest price around from this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived quickly and intact. Excellent price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Love this for a very long time . And the price was great compared to retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Colorado,  Nov 6, 2014

I love this scent, I can only stand to wear a light fragrance and just a spritz of this is prefect. It is not over powering, and even my boyfriend likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved it!
 from Austin, Texas,  May 7, 2014

Bought this for my mom, it came in perfect condition and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought