Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean fresh scent.
 from OK,  Jul 4, 2014

This is a very nice scent, and thru Overstock a great price. My only issue is that the scent does not last. I spray it the same as other perfumes and while they *** last this one fades really really quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Nj,  Feb 5, 2014

My Mom & my Sister have this and I absolutely had to have it. Got it at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love that smel
 from NY,  Feb 5, 2013

like other D&G products very nice smell ,very good price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVE THE HYPE!!!! Overstock is the BEST
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

Love the scent, the price, shipping. Always a pleasure doing business with Overstock. Will be buying more from overstock, and recommending all my friends to buy from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service as always!!
 from Brownsville, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

As always the delivery was prompt! I love this perfume an it's no longer sold in stores so I was so happy to have found it on O!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Arkansas,  May 14, 2012

i recently discovered that dolce and gabana stopped making their number series of cologne so i rushed online to find a bottle or two of my favorite scent. at $20 cheaper than department store prices, this was a steal and i was so happy with the speedy delivery and careful packaging. thanks, overstock! as long as you still have this in stock, i'll keep buying from you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was just as described and was exactly what i wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 from Glenview, IL,  Apr 25, 2012

My sister and mother purchased this fragrance for me for Christmas some years ago. It smells nice and it works well with my body chemistry. It's not too strong. It's pleasant and it can be worn day or night. It would be nice if there was a lotion to go along with this fragrance. A little goes a long way and it will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was same as actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this product! It smells great and is exactly as explained. I would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2012

Excellent scent, sweet yet not overpowering. Fresh, delicate and very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Fort lauderdale,FL,  Mar 4, 2012

Great perfume, lasts all day , definitely not overbearing, great for all seasons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from Washington DC,  May 21, 2011

Great gift for that special someone. She loves it and the package arrived on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D&G_Love
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 28, 2011

Love this perfume and Overstock had the best price!! Other sites were cheaper but had shipping costs of up to $10.95, thus the total price couldn't compare to Overstock. Shipping was quick and efficient; I received the package within 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from windy city,  Oct 29, 2010

This fragrance is fresh and smells great, I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the scent
 from San Antonio,TX,  Dec 11, 2011

though i love the scent but its not an everyday scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top