Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garcinia Cambogia
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2013

Do not buy these product!!!!. These damn thieves are trying to make a fast buck off gullible people. I am not obese, I only wanted to lose 10 pounds, so I bought 2 bottles finished one, and it did nothing for me, so I introduce it also previously to my 4 girlfriends to try and we all agree that it did not suppress our appetite. This is a fake!!!! a piece of crap!! placebo sugar water components., BE WARE! you have been warned. Call Dr. OZ people and find out which is the correct one. These crooks just want your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette
 Dec 29, 2015

Waste of money, I joined the gym!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price.
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought them for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable product
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jun 8, 2014

These Gracinia cambogio combined with this manufacturers 2 other Weight loss dietary supplements, raspberry and green coffee tablets, haven't really been that effective for me. I have limited my diet to a protein intake, greens & super foods only & increased my exercise & haven't really seen my appetite suppressed that much. Either I am not taking enough or they just don't work.... ??? I don't think I will buy these again. I am very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

The advertisement made it seem you were getting a higher dose than is actually in the product which does not compare to what I would have purchased if I had read it correctly not with tricky advertising.... I have purchased many things from Overstocks over 5-10 years and always been happy but this and the colon cleanse product don't come close to the mark. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't tell a difference
 from dayton oh,  Sep 27, 2013

not sure what to expect with this product, read how it was suppose to burn fat and suppress appetite but i haven't noticed anything yet. don't know how long you have to take it notice a difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from humble, tx,  Aug 18, 2013

I Waited Several Weeks Before Commenting So I Could Give Honest Feed Back. These DId Not SUppress My Appetite Or Give Me Energy. Waste Of Money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive pill review
 from Littleton, CO,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a very good product and does exactly what it is designed to accomplish. Very happy with the results and will continue to use the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product/Fantastic Overstock Service
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 9, 2013

I am a binge - - emotional eater. I had read about Garcinia Cambogia and had seen Dr. Oz (whom I generally do not like) talk about this product. I went to my favorite site (Overstock :) ) to see what they offered. I was very pleased with the description of this particular brand, and ordered it. Overstock customer service is superb. Now, let me tell you that Garcinia Cambogia definitely does what it says. It lowered my ravenous appetite and I was able to control myself. I did not see any side effects, at least not glaring ones. I am delighted with G.C. I will order it again. And, for me, this product, G.C., gives me the same control as phentermine did - only there are no side effects (like being 'high' and manic on phentermine.) I love this G.C. and I hope that I can continue to utilize it. It has truly helped me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems superb quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought