Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 20, 2012

Scale is very consistent. I've had scales that you weigh different in a matter of seconds, this one is very consistent and a great deal. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kilograms only
 from Nebraska,  Jul 9, 2013

You forgot to mention it was in kilograms only. I sent this to my Mom who is in a rest home. No one (2 men and a woman) can see a place to switch it to pounds. We are disappointed to say the least. The discription could have mentioned that. Not much use to us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to tell, see review. Can't tell if accurate or not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to read
 from Cleveland,  Dec 18, 2012

This scale is easy to read, lightweight and accurate. It is not complicated to use. To change from metric to pounds there is a little switch on the bottom.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY TO READ AND USE
 from AUBURN, AL,  Feb 17, 2012

VERY EASY TO READ NUMBERS !!!!! I LIKE THE EASE OF USING, NOT HAVING TO TURN ON BEFORE STEPPING ON SCALE. LIKE TO BE ABLE TO CHANGE TO METRIC IF DESIRED. SLEEK MODERN APPEARANCE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H.
 Oct 25, 2015

Very pleased with this scale. Easy to read and accurate, as it matches exactly our weight from the scales at our doctors office. Scales look modern and sleek. Nice addition to our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 Oct 6, 2015

Attractive, works great, large illuminated letters that stay on for at least 5 seconds after you get off, readings to .2 pounds. I can't judge the exact accuracy without doing a comparison, but it's good as far as I can tell. A flat (or at least consistent) surface is important for consistent readings ... as perhaps is the case for any scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Aug 27, 2015

Use everyday. Awesome scale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Shown
 Aug 20, 2015

This scale is great for those of us with a little extra weight. The screen is large enough to see and the fact that it is backlit is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 Apr 23, 2015

large enough to stand on easily and very easy to read

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large scale
 Mar 19, 2015

The light could be brighter on this scale but all in all a value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale...
 Mar 5, 2015

This scale is very sleek looking...I read a review that told how to change to pounds which was very helpful. I love the way the numbers light up and stay on a few seconds after you step off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought this scale in April 2012. Shortly thereafter, it stopped functioning. Very displeased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighing your options.
 from Cali,  Jan 11, 2014

Love this scale! Finally a scale for my size 10.5 feet. The large readout is easy to see. Weighs in tenths of a pound which is very good when you are dieting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slim design
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Love the new slim design. So far they are working accurately. This is a nice change from the older designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite excellent, but GOOD.
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

In a 6-month period I dropped 40 lbs., according to my old analog scale. Problem: I always had to put on eyeglasses to read it. I was most attracted to the large digital read out that doesn't require my glasses. I confess that my attitude toward this scale was initially negative, as it registers 4 pounds ABOVE my old scale (consistently). Childish, I realize, but true. Since this new scale now finally registers at the old scale achievement, meaning I've dropped 44 lbs. total, I'm more inclined to see its positives. Its light weight allows flexibility in placement, its glass-like surface cleans easily, and the large digital read out is quite clear for the nearsighted. I like its very simple design. Note that is doesn't have all the tracking functions that other scales have, & that's fine for me. I journal daily on myfitnesspal.com, the best tool I've ever used, & which I credit with enabling my weight loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 4, 2013

Lightweight, very slim, works well for me. I don't know how accurate it is, haven't checked that but I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for a Digital Bathroom Scale
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 4, 2013

This digital scale provides consistent, easily read weights in large, easy to read numerals. It flickers a bit as you first step on the scale (as is generally true for all digital scales that I've owned). But, it produces an instanteous weight that is both consistent from weighing to weighing, even after only a few seconds. I like the look and feel of the scale as well. it replaced another digital scale that was several years old and of a different digital "generation." I'm please with the update and hope it will last many years to come. Time will tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was "spot on."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scale works perfectly and provides consistent weights - excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

Stepped on this repeatedly and get the same weight. Display stays on for a few seconds after you get off,which helps if you can't see past your belly. Flat and sturdy. Wide too. All you need in a scale plus good looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 1, 2013

Very accurate with a low profile so that it is easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Accurate Scale with a Sleek Look
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this as a gift for someone who was thrilled to get it, and happily it's as accurate as the doctor's office which is what REALLY pleased him. The look is nice and sleek and overall he was happy about his scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better than the picture could show
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought