Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Upatoi Ga,  May 11, 2012

The scale is just as described on the website. I would recommend it yeti I would recommend it to anyone wanting an accurate scale

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product isexcellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from centralia il.,  Feb 15, 2012

very pleased with product , very accurate readings, numbers on scale large and easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built,easy to use,very pleased with product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd try
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 9, 2011

I returned a different scale from a different manufacturer..This one measures up to my needs and expectations. Because of an ongoing medical condition, I mustt weigh myself daily, the scale must be dependable, easy to read..There are markers that can identify four other people who might use the scale by showing the numbers with an arrow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual duplicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very explicit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate and Simple Scale
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

After one week of use this scale goes back to zero every time. Like other reviewers mentioned it doesn't do this at first. I like the simplicity of the scale ~ it tells me my weight and has not other bells and whistles to mess with or break. Also, I appreciate the little brightly colored markers ~ I can see if I have gone above my normal weight even if I am half asleep and don't have my glasses on in the morning. Overall, a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and Great product
 from REDDING, CA.,  Aug 23, 2011

I love this scale which looks attractive and weighs accurately! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for kids
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2010

this is for people with small feet. I have size 9 and can't fit on this scale. My kids love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate Scale
 from MN,  Jun 24, 2010

This is a good, accurate scale. The after the first couple of uses the dial returns exactly to zero with no need to re-calibrate every time. The first couple times I used it it needed to be recalibrated but now its like the springs have settled in (like wearing a new pair of shoes - it takes a couple wearings to break them in). I have two small complaints. 1) the small lines in between each 5 lb. mark are very small & close together making them hard to read - e.g., its hard to tell if it says 147 or 148 sometimes. 2) the platform where you stand is not very big - the dial takes up a lot of room which is frustrating seeing as the small lines are so hard to read despite the large dial. I only have women's size 6-1/2 feet and my feet barely fit on the platform. Although my husband with bigger feet uses it without complaint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 15, 2010

I have had other bathroom scales before, this one is better quality than average. Sturdy and consistent, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from 92684,  Aug 2, 2013

The instructions said to set dial to zero and there was no was no adjustment to the dial

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from South Jersey,  Jun 30, 2013

To begin with the scale was left by the UPS person and the carton was flimsy, but the worst was the whole in the near center of one side of the box. When I removed the scale I found the plastic over the dial had been shattered and was in pieces, some no doubt within the mechanism and that may have contributed to some of the inaccuracy. That said, as stated, it was of flimsy construction and is likely to have been inaccurate. I have returned the item for refund. jammer2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site communicated a greater sense of sturdiness than was the case.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See above/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful. It rattles and when compared to my existing scale which is accurate to a pound it two it was off by 15 lbs!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be a very good scale
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2013

It seems to be a very good personal scale. ( This is to reach the required number of characters )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, returns to zero after each use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale Doesn't Work
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my in-laws who live out of state. When they returned home with the scale, they realized it didn't work and now have to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall appearance was good; however, the scale didn't work correctly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable Scale
 from New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2012

Love this scale! It looks way more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed, doesn't seem like it will break easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate, and attractive
 from NYC,  Jun 2, 2011

If you're like me and don't trust/ like digital scales this is perfect. I especially love the colorful markers- they're a great visual motivator helping me track my weight loss. No assembly required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  Mar 15, 2011

The scale is very well made and is very accurate. I would recommend this scale to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Professional Size Mechanical Scale
Today $26.39
Compare $82.55
Save 68%
(86)
Detecto SlimPro Scale
Today $115.99
Compare $165.48
Save 30%
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(19)
Back to top