Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good qualitty for the price
 from Berwick, PA,  Sep 3, 2011

Very satisfied with my purchase. I recommend this scale to anyone looking to have an accurate scal,e it is better than any dial scale and don't waste your money on those digital scales.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scale also weighs very accurately and I am impressed because it is shipped in a box you put it together and it works very precisely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jan 27, 2011

this was easy to assemble and works just like the ones in the doctors' offices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from a bit west of CHICAGO... go CUBS!!,  Jan 4, 2011

This is exactly what you want.. no fake weights, it's the real thing. Close your eyes and pretend you are in the doctor's office... without the nurse weighing you! NO SURPRISES.. IT'S REAL... way better than a digital, that's for sure. and ** shipping. who can beat that???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detecto 337 Physician Scale
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2010

Finally, a scale I can trust!! Love this model. It is simple to setup and use and it does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Virginia,  Jan 30, 2010

I love this scale. I can track my weight at 1/8 pound increment. There's no more guessing as to what my weight is, or if my scale is off, this is the real deal. The scale is very sturdy and as close to a doctor's office scale you can get at this price. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very accurate
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Feb 13, 2012

I got this for my Boyfriend to put in his garage gym. He weighs himself almost ever day and same with me. I miss our old scale because it lied to me ;] It is very accurate. The box it was shipped in was slightly opened and i was worried i'd lost something but it was all there. Assembly was super easy. Great price and bonus that it is USA made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Detecto 337 scale is an excellent product.
 from Greensboro, North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

We are very pleased with the Detecto 337 scale. My husband was not able to see the numbers on the floor scale. This eliminates that problem entirely. And it's accurate with the scale at the doctor's office, which is what we wanted.,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image Item was just as displayed on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matches what we expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for what you pay
 from MT,  Feb 7, 2011

Not exactly Doctor's Office quality, I find the scale to be a little wobbly, and it did arrive with loose pieces. Customer service at Detecto was extremely helpful in aiding me in putting the loose pieces back into place.The bolts need to be tightened occasionally or the pedestal becomes quite loose from the base. I finally did go to a couple of Doctor offices to compare my weight on this scale with other scales, and find it to be fairly accurate, only a pound or so off from the other scales I stepped on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas,  Oct 25, 2011

I have shopped for a physician-type scale for a while. I even considered purchasing one at a flea market (which was almost as much as the new one I purchased from "O". I have ordered several times from your company, and have never been disappointed. If I have a question I use the "chat" format and always receive instant service. I've never had a bad experience. I always recommend Overstock.com to my friends and I will certainly continue to use this website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband put it together without too many problems. he thought it was of good quality, sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Detecto 439 Physician Scale
Today $177.99
Compare $279.98
Save 36%
(12)
Detecto 339 Physician Scale
Today $175.99
Compare $332.79
Save 47%
(21)
Detecto PD300 Eye Level Physician Scale
Today $264.99
Compare $599.00
Save 56%
Detecto 437 Physician Scale
Today $175.99
Compare $189.00
Save 7%
(15)
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(22)
Back to top