Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Designer Magnetic Stainless Cuff
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2013

This was purchased for my husband. He is very happy with the quality and fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic Braclet
 from SC,  Jul 30, 2011

I previously had worn a Q-Ray Bracelet, but needed to replace it. I saw this online and purchased it immediately. It arrived in 3 days and looked great. Note, due to strength of these magnets, you will feel a funny tingling sensation for a few hours, but it passed and the pain in my back, neck & legs has subsided. Good valve, looks great and it seems to help!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked as shown in the ads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate decsription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Mpls/St Paul, MN,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased for my dad who has experienced a stroke - looking for something to boost his energy a bit and the ability to move his left hand/arm. He has been wearing the bracelet for only a week - so too soon to tell if it will help. However, the bracelet itself is very classy. He has received many compliments on it. It is somewhat heavy and very durable. I would purchase again just for the looks and the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical to what is pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality; very heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 25, 2011

I've had my bracelet for a few months now and how it has changed my pain level. I can sure tell a difference when I take it off. I had no idea it would work so wonderfully. I have one for every day and one to wear out. It can dress up or down and have had many, many compliments on it. I can also tell my energy level is much better when wearing it. I'd like to shout it from the roof tops about how great it works. I tell everyone about it. I know I was leery about it working but it does. It's a pretty piece of jewelry also. Don't hesitate, buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soon to tell
 from North of Boston, MA,  Feb 3, 2011

Bought for my husband for chronic arm pain, no immediate results but only been wearing a few weeks. Like the idea of an alternative method to pain relief and increased energy. Nice design, fits well and sturdy feel - well made and nice looking. Saw same bracelet with less magnetic power on another website, this was much more affordable! Hoping for great results

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energy
 from TX,  Nov 16, 2010

I love my magnetic cuff. I actually had to take it off to sleep as it gave me so much energy. I put it on first thing in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Minnesota, U.S.A.,  May 25, 2010

I previously bought this from a different website for $69.99 - same product. I wanted another and found it here for half the price. Love this bracelet. It's a solid piece of well-machined stainless steel with 5 neodymium magnets. I'd say the magnets do nothing to relieve aches and pain, but just the same it's a great bracelet that can be form fitted to your shape. It is only sold in the 8" size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my father and he loved it. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, nice design
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 16, 2009

Is a little big but I have skinny arm, so is the best fit it is. I like the style too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens magetic bracelet
 from alabama,  Oct 21, 2008

This bracelet looks great. I bought a different one on this site and the clasp broke after 2 months of wearing it. But this new cuff type I got my boyfriend is very durable and looks great! He never takes it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well!
 from Holland, MI,  Sep 10, 2008

The magnetic cuff is holding up well! My husband wears it 24-7 and so far it has not tarnished or discolored.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic bracelet
 Apr 16, 2008

i've got one on each wrist and i believe they usually do help. there are days however when nothing seems to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Looking Than I Could Have Imagined
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jan 5, 2008

Purchased the bracelet for my husband as a Christmas gift because he had requested a magnetic bracelet. This bracelet has gotten more complements than you can imagine. It is just an additional benefilt that it happens to be magnetic. Don't know if it is beneficial as for the medical benefit because he has only been wearing it a couple of weeks, but even if it doesn't assist with his wrist and hand stiffness, he will continue to wear it as a standard piece of jewelry and he is NOT a big jewelry wearer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Cut Magnetic Cuff Bracelet
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2007

This is a very eye pleasing magnetic bracelet. It is a bit heavier than I had anticipated and looks great on my husband. He says it is also very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top