Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
machine was great
 from Robbins, Tn,  Jul 17, 2011

The machine and needles was super but they could put a better quality of ink in it. I have recommended this product to many of my friends, I will definitely buy from overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. machine,needles was great ink on the other hand is not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional 4-Gun Tattoo Kit by Design Element
 from Napa, CA,  Jul 16, 2012

It's a great machine for beginners. The cable for the power supply stopped working in about a week though. Luckily I had another cable on hand. I'm glad it was the power supply that stopped working. Overall, good product for beginners.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything listed on website was received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional tools and accessories.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product meets my satisfaction and standards
 from Grenada - Caribbean,  Nov 8, 2011

I was very surprise to receive this product in such a short time. The handling and receiving process was remarkable. I have already recommend your sight to several people. Thank you for the outstanding service. My only disappointment is not receiving a hard copy of the samples of tattoos. Nevertheless, I am now trying to source a reasonable resource text; Tattoo SourceBook from ***.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was no gimmickery. You say what you mean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate and informative.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. It makes you feel like a professional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerpac Professional 4-Gun Tattoo Machine Kit
 from Pinole,Ca.,  Sep 16, 2011

I would have appreciated there being a video that actually helped. Had I known I was going to have to go on YouTube to figure out how to use the product advertised I would have just bought from another provider.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as image advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cheap for a reason
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

this kit is really only good for the two regular not ornate machines. the two "fancy" machines are hideous and bulky. they are heavy and hard to manipulate. the disposable needles are fine. they come in a range of popular sizes. i really only care about the 7shader and 7liner and there are both metal tubes as well as some disposable tubes. the disposable tubes are pour quality and the screws in the tube grip just bend the plastic rather than keeping it in and tight for use. the rubber bands are usable. the machine itself is alright. may want to tune it up. plenty of ink wells. I've only used the black and blue ink and they've been ok though fall out pretty easily. The clip cord is fine. The foot petal and the power supply are super inconsistent. I've already ordered another power supply from a much better company as the one on this machine is not only very, very shotty but its power plug already started to fray to the wire and i've had it for less than 2 months. The products are all very mass produced and made in china. But its cheap as shit so I'm not completely surprised or anything. The two sheets of stencil paper barely left a trace on the skin. The keys on the case don't lock the case or work. The best part might be the accompanying video that will give you and your friends a laugh but please DO NOT use it as a tool to try and learn. The guy n the video is totally awful and clearly has been excommunicated by the american tattoo community and fled to china to tattoo weird kittens on scared 15 yr old asian boys (this is what is in the video, no lie). Basically here are the usable elements to this kit: basic shader basic liner (same machine) round liner tubes 4 sizes (3,5,7,9) flat shader tubes 4 sizes (same as above) as well as needles in those 4 sizes rubber bands ink clip cord everything else is garbage and you will have to buy the other parts seperately. its worth it to get a good power source and foot petal and some better inks. and also if you want disposable tubes get some elsewhere. if you arent using disposable tubes you will need to buy an autoclave as well to sterilize your equiptment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate. its all sort of shoved in the case without a place to store each thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it tells you what comes in the kit and so thats accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty poor in most of the elements.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from CALIFORNIA,  Dec 31, 2012

MY BOYFREIND ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! HE WAS STOKED BY HOW MUCH INK THEY GAVE AND THE GUNS WERE REALLY COOL TOO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS AWESOME!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tattoo Kit
 from Mooresville, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

We love this tattoo kit, it comes with every thing you need to get started.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows almost exactly what the product you receive looks like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five star
 from west virginia,  Mar 6, 2012

Must have for anyone wanting to start out. All the basics are there

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top rate. very happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped fast
 from Citrus heights, Ca,  Dec 11, 2011

I would use this seller again. I was shipped the product right after payment, and it is exactly what the ad stated. "Thank you"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a gift, and I am pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the image
 from Omaha,NE,  Nov 29, 2011

Maybe they could throw in some latex gloves with the kit to get started

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top