Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too thick and shrink too much
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 19, 2012

After following the instructions, the product shrinks laterally only covering a few frontal teeth and doesn't really give a really tight fit over the teeth for the gel. They are very thick, like an athletic mouth guard. Rubber,... like a formed inner tube in your mouth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorable image, product shrinkage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. questionable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trays
 from Fl,  Aug 3, 2010

Not happy with them. I have a set made by my dentist and wanted a tighter fit and thought these might work. They are hard to mold and if you set them in heat too long they shrivel up and are useless, So, I have molds that don't do a thing to help get the cream to hold tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 6, 2009

I was so relieved when these worked for me. My husband spent $300 on whitening trays from our dentist and I was nervous I would have to do the same. I decided to give these a try and I was so excited when they worked! We just bought the whitening gel from our dentist to use with these trays. They ship you 4 trays, but the instructions were easy enough that I didn't have to re-do them so I have two extra trays in case I ever need them. The trays are holding up beautifully and they are pretty comfortable since I molded them myself. My teeth are whitening nicely too. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bleaching trays
 from California,  Aug 13, 2008

I purchased a teeth whitening/bleaching kit from another vendor online. Since it was my first time to use this type product I managed to leave the trays in just boiling water for a bit too long. It was impossible to then make them useful. The original provider/vendor did not offer trays separately and were not open on weekends for customer service. No problem with Overstock.com. These replacement trays arrived promptly and are of very good quality, and they are now being used,thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from ca.,  Apr 6, 2007

I purchased two sets for my teenage kids after the dentist quoted me $300 for trays. They work great I would recommend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order this item!
 from New Jersey,  May 31, 2014

This item came in a Ziploc bag with nothing to ensure that it was sterile and it is supposed to be used in your mouth! The manufacturers label was not on the item and the instructions were impossible to follow. I would not order this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Crap!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

Getting the perfect temp in the "just before boiling" stage was impossible. Wasted both pairs trying to do just that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from tempe az,  Nov 1, 2012

They don't mold well and shrink significantly in size when heated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from MO,  Oct 17, 2011

These tray were very easy to form. For the price, these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2010

These trays were pretty easy to shape and seem to fit pretty well. Easy to adjust by just snipping with scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 18, 2010

I purchased these for my husband. I use custom whitening trays, so I was curious to see how these measured up. My husband had very stained enamel from pipe smoking and heavy coffee use. While these trays require more gel than mine, the results have been quite dramatic in a week of use. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitneing Trays
 from West Memphis,Ar.,  Jun 7, 2010

I talked to my Denist about whitening my teeth and he wanted to make a mold and use his whitneing solution for hundreds of dollars. I bought these whitening trays for much much less and used my on solution I found on the internet for a lot less that you can make at home and it worked. The trays fit great and are very easy to mold to my teeth. I can't see anyone not buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth trays
 from Oregon,  Mar 25, 2010

I haven't used them yet but they came quickly and the instructions are very clear. In any event, it beats the $400 my dentist wanted to make them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 2, 2009

I just followed the enclosed instructions and was careful to not exceed the recommended time limit. The trays worked out perfectly and I'm very satisfied with the quality and price of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2009

This was a first for me. They were extremely easy to mold and very durable. Cant go wrong with these trays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the usual. . .
 from dallas, tx,  Feb 19, 2008

the trays are standard and no different than any others. they are difficult to mold, shrink when heating, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Teeth Whitening Trays
 from Indiana, PA,  Aug 20, 2007

My son, who is a 3rd yr. dental student, purchased a tooth whitening gel system for me. However, it did not come with trays. I purchased these fantastic trays on sale from Overstock.com. They came quickly and were so easy to use. You get 2 sets of high quality trays that according to my son,the almost dentist ,are exactly what I needed to use the whitening product. Great service, great price, great product. I would definitely recommend these trays. I'll get several months use out of both sets of trays. Overstock did it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they do the job
 Jul 21, 2007

They do their Job and the price is resonable. They are not smiliar to the traymold you get from dentist but they work just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Utah,  May 4, 2007

These work GREAT! What a good value! Saved me time and money from getting it professionally done and works just as well! Thanks again O for another great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure fit trays
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Jul 1, 2010

I was unable to successfully heat and form the first set in the pack. However, I will persevere and try the second set. Although I had to return the "shoe" part of the order because of fit, I felt I should at least try the additional set of trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought