Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from boston,  Jan 30, 2006

This product is fantastic! It worked much better than the products sold at drug stores. If you want whiter teeth fast, this is absolutly the product you want to try!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth whitner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2012

The get works great and very easy to use. My teeth are sensitive and this product does bother them so I can not use it very often but it does whiten your teeth very well. For those that do not have sensitive teeth, this product is wonderful and a great price. You would pay $350.00 for the same quality from a dentist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 16, 2011

Did a good job but you must be careful not to use too much or else irritates gums. Teeth only got a few shades lighter and not dazzling white, but probably not the fault of the product. Definitely worth trying and good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from northern michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

I would purchase again and have recommanded to several people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be legit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from TX,  Jun 29, 2010

This is a great product for the money! I already see a difference. It does make my gums sensitive, so I can only use it a couple times a week. I really like it much better than the whitening strips.TX

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2010

This is as professional grade as it gets! Just be careful not to fill the trays too full. It will irritate the gums. But it sure gets teeth white!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 6, 2008

The product is easy to use, with decent directions. I would have rated the product 'excellent' except that it seems to be taking longer than I expected. After 14 hours of use I can see a difference, but i have a ways to go yet. I don't know if that's a long time or not. I did have to redo the molds a few times, but it does mention that in the directions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd recommend it
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2008

I purchased this for the gel only. I already had the teeth molds. Just be careful when applying, you only need a small amount. I made the mistake of applying a bit too much gel and ended up with burned gums. It took a week to heal. Overall the product is worth the money in the results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUCH!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 27, 2008

Did it get my teeth white? It sure did, but if you have any sensitivity to teeth whiteners I don't suggest using this product. It irritated my teeth and gums to the point where I would have to rinse my mouth at within 10 mins of putting it on. I followed the directions to the T, and have used similar products before, so I know how to apply it. Even when I used to smallest amount of gel, my gums and/or teeth would hurt. So I tried using it about a half hour after I brushed and flossed instead of using it afterwards, and I found it to help with the sensitivity. Still couldn't make it past 30 mins though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is awesome!
 from Holladay, Utah,  Apr 23, 2008

This is my first time using a bleaching kit. It was inexpensive and it works great. The instructions make it easy to use. I saw results the first time I used it. This kit will last at least six months if you use it properly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bleaching gel
 from NC,  Mar 19, 2008

i bought this solely for the gel refills. works great! i wore mine for about 4 days, all night while sleeping. totally white after 1 week. it does irritate your gums for the 1st hr or so you wear it but you get used to it. teeth slightly sensitive in the morning. if you've never used it before, i definitely wouldnt recommend getting anything stronger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whiter teeth
 from Chicago,  Feb 9, 2008

Overstock always ships quickly. Product has easy to follow directions. The mouth pieces are a little bulky and a bit hard to get the "tight" fit they want you to have. The instructions should warn about over applying the gel! If it gets on your gums, it will burn like the dickens, and turns your gums white. Kind of frightening! The effect goes away once you remove extra gel and keep it only on your teeth. Product does work! Noticeably whiter after 4-5 applications!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to work
 Feb 3, 2008

This product does seem to work. Take your time fitting the molds to your teeth. I didn't and I think that's my problem, the gel comes out and it is hard to wear. Much easier to just wear one at a time for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worketh Goodly
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Jan 27, 2008

I bought this kit for the gel. I already had trays made byy my dentist so I can't comment on the trays since I did not use them. The gel works well. Seems to be strong concentration of bleach in it. My teeth looked whiter after one treatment and after two they are very white now. Would recommend the gel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great product!
 from California,  Jan 3, 2008

This whitener did a fantatic job on my teeth. Visibly whiter in only 2 applications. Much better than the whitening strips I've used before. Fast, comfortable, effective, inexpensive, and easy to use. Bought another set for my husband!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skip this one
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2008

This product didnt burn when i had it on, HOWEVER the next day my lips broke out in sores. And my teeth were no whiter than before. Waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whitening
 from Montana,  Nov 10, 2007

This product works great and it is fast too! Would definatly buy more if I need to in the future!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
detal whitening system
 from Winsted, CT,  Mar 22, 2007

This product was easy to use and it appears to work. Excellent price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Dec 9, 2006

Noticed a great improvement after second use! Only used 30-45 minutes instead of full hour! No stinging or irritation to gums or enamel, which has happened to me with other products. Trays a little large, but more than adequate and don't move around when in use. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top