Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2007

This is the same product that most dentists use to whiten teeth at a fantastic price. It works exactly as described; you will see a big difference in how your teeth look. Very satisified!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Fast
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Jan 23, 2008

This is my second order - because of my results and ease of use, husband and son want it. I noticed results in a few days. No irritation with my sensitive teeth! Would recommend to adults only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2008

Kit had more than I imagined - the whitening gel AND a formable teeth tray for upper and lower teeth. Now my wife is whitening her teeth too. Product arrived in a timely manner and has been just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the dentist sells.
 from Washington State,  Jun 24, 2011

Just like the dentist sells. Same active ingredient. One tenth the price he charges me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow
 from new york,  Jun 12, 2010

I had problems with the color of my teeth for a long time. Since i drink coffee it gets worse everyday so I decided to do something about it and bought this product. Having my husband telling me that they look whiter that along is priceless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearly whites
 from Ft Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 18, 2009

I purchased this item once before. I felt that it was a good product, especially since I had previously purchased only whitening items from my dentist. This is a great product for the price and it does a super job on my teeth. I use it to maintain that pearly white smile and only a small amount is needed in the tray for a 30 minute session. It is well worth the price and the result makes me smile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from maryland,  May 15, 2008

The product worked okay. Didnt see to big of a change though. Watch out if you have sensitive gums because they will start to burn and turn white for a few hours. My fiance noticed a bigger difference than I did. The mouth peices arent very good I would recommend getting your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Honolulu, Hi,  Jul 15, 2012

what can i say other than "THEY WORK". after the second use i was amazed! they work so fast! the trays are genius! i can't say enough good things about this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much more gel than i thought! ^_^
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good if not better than the one i get from my dentist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 3, 2011

Not only does this kit work great, but it got shipped to me in 2 days! VERY impressive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dental Whitening
 from Sedona, AZ,  Dec 22, 2010

Excellent product i will buyed again. I will recomended to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitning jell
 from fairfield, tx,  Apr 16, 2010

this jell is the same strength i get from my dentist and a lot cheaper. i would reccomend this to anyone that is whitning their teeth. good stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol112711
 from KCMO,  Dec 11, 2009

Product was received promptly and in excellent condition. Was a good value compared to buying from a dental office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dental Whitening
 Nov 19, 2008

The whitening gel came fully equipped with a mouth guard and plenty of product. I have only used the product a couple of times so I haven't noticed a HUGE difference. I noticed a little. My teeth would hurt for about a day after using the product, but then I've used other teeth whitening brands before and they would hurt then too. It's easy to use and great value for the amount you are getting compared to other teeth whiteners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dental whitening by Jane
 from new york ny,  Jun 9, 2008

I am really happy with this product and would recommend it to my family and friends. It did what the product promised and my teeth are about 4 times whiter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought