Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing scent.
 from Minnesota,  Oct 3, 2013

Didn't smell as much like soap as advertised. Fragrance smelled a bit "stale" to me. I've used the Demeter Baby Power scent in the past and that was a much better match to the scent of real baby powder. Will likely go back to that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh & Clean
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Sep 23, 2013

Wasn't sure if this would work for me....the fragrances is so light you don't know your are wearing any cologne at all...always have liked the fresh soap smell, and this really works well for me....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Nice scent clean, but does not last very long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely smell
 from silver spring, md,  Jan 2, 2014

this scent is so soft and lovely. Has a fresh soap scent that last for a very long time. I plan to continue to buy this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2012

LOVE smell very fresh but scent only last a couple of hours for the price however good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like ivory bar soap!
 from PGH,  May 21, 2012

I have bought pure grace and the smells faded very fast. This smells nothing like pure grace as others said in past reviews. But this does smell like soap (ivory to be exact). The pros of this product are the price, quanity, life of product when on skin/clothes, and it smells like soap! I have no cons for this product at this time. If you like pure grace but find the the life of product once sprayed is too short for the price you pay I recommend trying this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells just like ivory soap
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Dec 11, 2011

I love demeter fragrances, and have been using them for years. I have the baby powder, fresh laundry, my melody, hello kitty, and honey scents too. I love the fact that they are singular scents. This one is my favorite because it smells just like ivory soap. It reminds me of my childhood. Also, it lasts all day long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS FRESH
 from MAINE,  Jun 23, 2010

JUST RECEIVED MY PURE SOAP COLONGE SPRAY TODAY, SMELL JUST LIKE THEY SAY FRESH AND CLEAN LIKE THE SMELL OF IVORY SOAP. I HAVE NOT FOUND IT TO FADE QUICKLY BUT I ALSO SPRAY ON MY CLOTHING, I DO NOT SEE WHERE IT SMELLS ANYTHING LIKE PHILOSOPHYS PURE GRACE AS ONE REVIEWER SAID. TOTALLY DIFFERENT CLEAN SCENTS ALL TOGHTHER, PURE GRACE IS CRISP AND FRESHER, BUT THIS IS A NICE FRAGRANCE AS WELL. WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN, AS WELL AS TRYING OTHER SCENTS. FOR THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TRYING DEMETERS, WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FRAGRANCE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Last
 from WI,  May 19, 2010

This smells good,but the aroma does not linger on me. It has a fresh clean smell initially but fades quickly. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean
 Apr 1, 2010

This is the most clean i have smelled in a long time. even more so than a shower. i wish they make shampoo. my husband loves it as well. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean smelling
 from Archbald, PA,  Oct 22, 2009

I loved this scent. Remided me of Philosophy's Pure Grace. I would definitely buy again. Very clean smelling. I can't wait to try other scents from this line. Also the price is right!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought