Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Theresa
 from phoenix, az,  May 12, 2014

For ** bucks, not a bad deal, it smells good, but it doesn't last at all, I couln't smell it by the time I left the house, the shipping was quick though. I guess not a bad deal for the price meh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fresh scent
 from NE Ohio,  Aug 3, 2013

First time ordering a Demeter fragrance. I am pleased. I'm even using it to freshen bedroom linens in between washings. Just a few sprays when I'm making the bed in the morning does the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 27, 2013

Nice clean scent, but does not last vey long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scent is great
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2012

I like the scent but scent fades after a couple of hours for the price however good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Georgia,  Jul 21, 2011

THIS PERFUME IS SO LIGHT AND SMELLS SO CLEAN. IT'S GOOD FOR EVERYDAY USE, NOT OVER POWERING. WISH IT DID LAST LONGER BUT STILL LOVE THE SMELL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It scent is wonderful but...
 from mid, NC,  Jun 23, 2011

It is exactly the scent that I am always drawn to..that clean, gentle, fresh scent HOWEVER it does not last for more than an hour. It does resemble to me, a fabric softener scent that does smell just like fesh laundry right out of the dryer. I just wish these 'clean' ; 'grace'; etc. scents would last longer on the body so that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cologne!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 27, 2010

This cologne is really lovely and clean! The deal from overstock on it is incredible. Everywhere else wants $40. Best deal I found on the web this holiday season :) Shipping was fast and merchandise arrived intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells like the $$$ stuff
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Oct 1, 2010

I love this cologne!! It's very fresh, clean and pure. Smells like the more expensive Philosophy brand, but less $ and ithey give you more. It's subtle and not over powering, and it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so clean & fresh!
 from Largo, FL,  Aug 11, 2010

I'm 5 months pregnant and haven't been liking a lot of smells lately so I was excited to try this since I love the smell of clean linen. It comes in a pretty large bottle. I was expecting something so much smaller but it's a good size! It smells so wonderfully clean and fresh. So happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from peachess San Antonio Tx,  Aug 9, 2010

This product smells great. It is very soft, and smells like my laundry room right after I wash clothes. I started getting compliments as soon as I put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love it
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jul 10, 2010

Great product, "fresh and clean scent", I receive many compliments each time I wear this frangrance. Will purchase other scents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Berkshires of western Mass.,  Jun 24, 2009

I purchased this item on a whim. I'd never heard of it and of course, never smelled it. I wear it now every work day because it is very light but refreshing. It actually reminds me of a laundromat - dryer sheets, heat, laundry soap, etc. I keep one in my car for a quick spray if I have to stop somewhere. I also have "Suntan Lotion" that is awesome, too. Not like a perfume; very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought