Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, but not the flavors advertised
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 30, 2012

I love LOVE this product. Shipped fast, great price, all wrapped, none were expired. The only downfall was that the 12 flavors listed, was not what I received. I received 9 of the flavors listed and then 3 other kinds. Grapeseed, strawberry and tropical passion were replaced with acai berry, vanilla and argan oil. Very disappointing since grapeseed is my favorite and argan is not even a fruity or flowery scent. Overstock did refund for those so I am happy, but just know that it is a mix and match and the vendor chooses your flavors.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Different flavors than advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great scent, moisturizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Butters
 Jan 5, 2009

Thank you for stocking this product. My sister and I both love these body butters and I shared my purchase with her. They are also an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; bad packaging
 from Chicago,  Aug 20, 2009

Nine of the 12 jars were shrink-wrapped and obviously brand new. Three jars were not shrink-wrapped and could have been opened before I received them. Don't know if this is the fault of the manufacturer or Overstock. I like the product but probably won't use the unwrapped jars. Twelve jars for what I paid was a great value; nine jars, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon Mix and Match Body Butter
 from San Diego, CA,  May 30, 2009

The skin hydration properties are excellent. The texture is perfect. There is no mess with these body butters. Most of the scents are outstanding, but a few are sickeningly sweet and overpowering. So much so that people with sensitivities to odors will complain hours after the body butter was applied. The best scent is the olive and the worst is the strawberry. It would be great if one could order all Olive for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderous Lotion
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 27, 2009

This stuff is so great! I found it at Price Club two years ago and have not been able to find it anywhere else but here now, so I bought the set. Not only do I use it, but so does my daughter, best friend, and now some of my co-workers are going to buy some! It's a great gift to a girl in your life as they last for a long time and leave your skin so smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't miss
 from charlotte, nc,  Feb 6, 2009

I purchased the coconut and pomegrante scents and have received constant compliments. The question I usually get is, "What do you have on, you smell so fresh?" I must admit when I put it on I can't smell it on my skin so I was unaware of the aroma I was giving off. I receive compliments from both men and women and I get the compliments all day long. This product really smells good and the fragrance lasts all day. As for combatting dry skin.......I still use another lotion for my tough areas but this is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2016

I bought this as a gift. The recipient is thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift set
 Jan 11, 2016

Smell so good! This is a good gift set for my female friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 23, 2015

These body butter creams smell so good and is a great value. Great for gifts. I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattykaye
 Dec 19, 2015

It feels great and helps to stop dry skin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lecee
 Dec 11, 2015

These body butter are smooth, creamy, and they smell delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 Dec 11, 2015

really nice and creamy great body rubs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjb
 Dec 10, 2015

Rich and creamy body butters that leave your skin soft and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream
 Nov 19, 2015

Thank you for the very good cream for the body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Nov 19, 2015

All my family love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVW
 Nov 6, 2015

One of my favorite skin care purchases. I can't do without these for my dry skin especially in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clinic Director
 Nov 3, 2015

Awesome smells, very creamy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 6, 2015

I ordered this body butter for my granddaughter's bridal shower. She shared them with her bridesmaids. I should have kept one for myself. She said she would give me one. They sound wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MLou
 Jul 3, 2015

Love this body butter especially after my shower or bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love
 Jul 1, 2015

Love these Delon Body Butter, excellent price & quick delivery time 💝

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought