Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, but not the flavors advertised
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 30, 2012

I love LOVE this product. Shipped fast, great price, all wrapped, none were expired. The only downfall was that the 12 flavors listed, was not what I received. I received 9 of the flavors listed and then 3 other kinds. Grapeseed, strawberry and tropical passion were replaced with acai berry, vanilla and argan oil. Very disappointing since grapeseed is my favorite and argan is not even a fruity or flowery scent. Overstock did refund for those so I am happy, but just know that it is a mix and match and the vendor chooses your flavors.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Different flavors than advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great scent, moisturizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thank you for stocking this product. My sister and I both love these body butters and I shared my purchase with her. They are also an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; bad packaging
 from Chicago,  Aug 20, 2009

Nine of the 12 jars were shrink-wrapped and obviously brand new. Three jars were not shrink-wrapped and could have been opened before I received them. Don't know if this is the fault of the manufacturer or Overstock. I like the product but probably won't use the unwrapped jars. Twelve jars for what I paid was a great value; nine jars, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon Mix and Match Body Butter
 from San Diego, CA,  May 30, 2009

The skin hydration properties are excellent. The texture is perfect. There is no mess with these body butters. Most of the scents are outstanding, but a few are sickeningly sweet and overpowering. So much so that people with sensitivities to odors will complain hours after the body butter was applied. The best scent is the olive and the worst is the strawberry. It would be great if one could order all Olive for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderous Lotion
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 27, 2009

This stuff is so great! I found it at Price Club two years ago and have not been able to find it anywhere else but here now, so I bought the set. Not only do I use it, but so does my daughter, best friend, and now some of my co-workers are going to buy some! It's a great gift to a girl in your life as they last for a long time and leave your skin so smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't miss
 from charlotte, nc,  Feb 6, 2009

I purchased the coconut and pomegrante scents and have received constant compliments. The question I usually get is, "What do you have on, you smell so fresh?" I must admit when I put it on I can't smell it on my skin so I was unaware of the aroma I was giving off. I receive compliments from both men and women and I get the compliments all day long. This product really smells good and the fragrance lasts all day. As for combatting dry skin.......I still use another lotion for my tough areas but this is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gifts
 Apr 23, 2015

I gave several of these away as gifts and kept a couple for myself. The fragrance is nice and the lotion is nice and creamy, not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea.
 Apr 16, 2015

I gave these out to all the staff who take care of my mother in the nursing home.It would have been much more costly if I had bought them separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good price for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 Feb 3, 2015

Really like these butters-some smell a lot better than others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delon body buyyer
 from Rochester, New York,  Jan 16, 2015

This Is my favorite body cream and the price of all of them together was so great! Thank you so much. There were all different fragrances and I love how thick and creamy they are and the smells are wonderful. I gave some to my friends and they loved them and I kept my favorites which is chocolate and vanilla--they all are wonderful and my skin is no longer dry.and they shipped so fast! Thankyou!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 Dec 26, 2014

I received this item as a gift when it was sold at ******* and looked for it everywhere, I was pleasantly surprised to find it at overstock and bought it for a group of girlfriends for Christmas gifts, outside of the white chocolate scent, all the variety of scents were a hit. Especially loved the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this body lotion. The price is very nice for a set of 12. The package arrived in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Ca,  Dec 21, 2014

Is there anyway I can buy another ot these packages of lotions for the same price? I ended up giving many away for Xmas and I want to enjoy them myself. Thank You, Michelle Mullen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stocking stuffer!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I bought these as a little place setting gift for a Holiday dinner party with the girls. (10 of us) So I got to keep a few for myself. Each was perfectly sealed and there was one of each scent in the case. I kept the Coconut and the Vanilla and absolutely love them!!! I'm sure the girls will also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the money!!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 2, 2014

Very happy with the entire experience...quick shipment was greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Shavertown, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

Ordered several sets to use as shower favors. There was a wonderful selection of different scents or flavors in each set of 12. Have had very favorable reviews from those who received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon body butter
 from California,  Jun 11, 2014

I have bought this product before from **** and loved it. When I found I could get it from o/s I was thrilled. I was even happier that the "flavor" selection was so diverse. I feel so pampered when I have been able to soften up with Delon! no matter the fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancypgolfer
 from Rocky Mountain High- Colorado,  Mar 1, 2014

Delon has the market on exceptional body butter. The product is fabulous. Living in such a dry climate, Delon is essential for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction Guaranteed
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 17, 2014

I was sorry to hear that XXXXXX from Illinois had such a bad experience with the shipping of this wonderful product. My shipment was missing a container so I did the "chat" with customer service and the response was stellar. She had my replacement ship that very same day. I love the Delon body butter, my skin feels so much smoother and the wonderful scents stay with me all day. I get compliments all the time. In fact, I give these as gifts to my friends and have found not one person to be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought