Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is serviceable.
 from Southern California,  May 16, 2013

Do not get this crème too near sensitive areas; I found that it stings. But it spreads fine, and the coconut smells great. It is a way to get a lot of body butter (I need for après swim and during windy/cold weather) for a very low price. VERY low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon Body Butters
 from Elk Grove,CA,  May 11, 2013

I sent Delon Body Butters as Mother's Day gift to my daughter. She opened immediately and loves it. Wanted to know where I purchased so she can reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from vermont,  Jan 12, 2013

great consistency and fragrance Very moisturizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? repeat purchaser
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Butters!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered this for giving some as gifts this holiday season and it also allowed me to keep a few for myself. What better way to know how my gift will be received to those who will use them, then using it myself. I have started with the Coconut Body Butter, and I must say after a long hot bath and slater this body butter on to my skin, it feels great (not greasy) smells nice and provided great moisturizing for your skin, especially during the dry winter months. Cannot wait to try other Body Butters. Great Product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image as was advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is great - love using this product on my skin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cream
 from new york city,  Dec 23, 2012

nice thick and smell good. Makes my skin feels sof. I gave one to my friend and she likes it also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I thought it would be
 from Buckeye AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

Very happy with product, cheaper than buying from other online Fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

A friend of mine turned me on to Delon body butters after she saw how much I paid for the body cream I was using (Jo Malone). I was hesitant at first bit gave it a try. I love these body butters. They are thick but go on easily. There is a great fragrance assortment and you cannot beat the value. I am a Delon Body Butter convert!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great body butters.
 from Napa Valley,  Oct 17, 2012

These butters are nicely (but not overwhelming) scented, go on smooth, like I expected. I also liked that there weren't any harmful ingredients. I have used 2 out of 3 types (mango and olive) and like them both. I bought 3 for me and 3 for gifts - I hope I actually give them to someone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are even better than the descriptions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these skin creams - my favorite is Olive
 from Marin, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

The only downside is this cost $$ and a week after ordering I found the exact package of creams at ** for $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light and non greasy.
 from Carlsbad, California,  May 26, 2012

Nice for personal use or to give as a gift for a friend. Non greasy, pleasant scents and effective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Effective, light and nice scents.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Selection of Body Butters!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

I have been enjoying this product for many years now, and was delighted to find such an excellent price on O.Com that included 3 of my all-time favorite scents. I prefer my products to be unscented or very lightly scented, with a clean fresh quality to them. These are scented and fit that quality very well. I don't usually wear any perfume, but I have to admit, I get a lot of compliments from my boyfriend when I wear these! Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality and light fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps you skin soft and smooth
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

I enjoy and use it every day! Helps keep my skin baby soft and moist. no dry skin for me as long as I use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I am concerned it is all the product says it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon Body Butters
 from Washington State,  Mar 9, 2012

I will say my favorite smell- coconut seems to last the longest and feels great not at all sticky ... the others not so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so satisfied with this product, it is thick, smells great and lasts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Butter Best of Best!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

This body butter is the best I have ever used. I received the vanilla fragrance as part of a Christmas present. Afetr using it the first time I feel in love with it. It absorbs quickly but doesn't leave you feeling greasy. The morturizing lasts all day long as does the fragrance. I liked it so much I ordered 6 more because I was using it only and not any of my other lotions. This is a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from chula vista, ca,  Feb 7, 2012

there is 2 tubs each of Mango, Olive and Coconut. The Olive has a light scent and pleasant if you are wondering. The cream it light and buttery without being thick. It definitely makes your skin soft. The creams has a nice smooth creamy texture. I definitely plan on buying it again. You do get a lot for the money. I use it daily and worth the money. Plus I like the variety of lotions they give you. Mango smells like Mango and Coconut smells like coconut, but no over powering either. I encourage you to try it, I don't see anyone being disappointed with this product. I have been using it every day for about two weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 4, 2012

Great product according to my wife. She got first container as a gift from our daughter in law. Wife ran out of product close to Christmas, and gave the very broadhint that this would fill her stocking nicely. it did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As title says, "Wife loves it".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No one wanted the coconut
 from PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought the six pack of these body butters to split with my two daughters for Christmas. They both loved the scent of the Olive Oil best and both rejected the coconut, which they don't generally like the smell of anyway. So, mom got both coconut tubs. The butter is nice and smooth and the reviews are correct. This is a nice body butter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Six arrived; all sealed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best body butter ever
 from California,  Dec 14, 2011

This body butter is far superior to any other I have tried. It's a well kept secret that is getting out. Love it - many great scents - vanilla, olive, coconut - not overpowering. Smooth, not greasy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best body butter!
 from Bay Area, Ca,  Oct 25, 2011

I have super dry skin ( psoriasis ). I have been using this product for years. It is really terrific. It moisturizers but is not Grady and smells great without being overly perfumed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect descrription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moisturizing non greasy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body butter set of six
 from california,  Oct 12, 2011

very good, smells wonderful.you can not beat this price.one body butter would cost this.but at overstock you get six.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought