Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 13, 2016

I need to buy more:) great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$ & then some....
 Apr 25, 2016

Very nice, easy to spread (unlike a lot of other body butters) and the smell is WONDERFULL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body butters
 Mar 16, 2016

they were fantastics, great scents..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body butter
 Feb 28, 2016

Smell is good. Very rich. This is a wonderful buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Am Sold On Product
 Jan 20, 2016

I have very dry and itchy skin. I see a big difference since using the product thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 1, 2015

Very good product!! Overstock’s price is cheaper than the offer of any other retailer (except Costco but they have Delon Body Butter only around Christmas).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Butter
 Jul 23, 2015

This is the best body butter ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but shipping took forever
 Jul 13, 2015

I found the product at a better price on overstock compared to other websites, have used the product before. But shipping took forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body butter
 Jul 3, 2015

I love this product. Priced much higher in stores. Gave my husband the coconut, he came and switched it for the shea. Go figure. Have one as a gift. Will by more n more. Keep it coming. Pansy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body butter
 Jun 9, 2015

Compares to Thd Body Shop; great price for myself all year and best as gifts!! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVW
 Mar 27, 2015

Great Deal! Fantastic moisturizer! Lovely fragrances too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product ~ arrived quickly
 Dec 20, 2014

Love this stuff! Much less that other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skin silk
 from Florida,  May 29, 2014

Delon body butter leaves your body feeling smooth as silk to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2014

Really like this product. I have dry skin and this has helped a lot. Not as thick and heavy as most body butters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Body Butters!
 from Niagara Falls New York,  Nov 26, 2013

I really love the Body Butters, i first starting using them when i went to Florida in July. My friend had some and i tried it and i love them. It makes your skin feel soft and smells nice also! It for sure helps dry skin. I would for sure order them again. This package of 6 will last me quite awhile, therefore I don't have to worry about buying more for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Port Washington, Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2013

Soft, succulent, sensuous and smothe! An retreat to paradise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really luxurous body butters!
 from Lafayette, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I have used these body butters in the past and really like them. The scents are lovely, but not too strong. They are great for summer, when your skin is a little dry from the heat and sun. The price on these items can't be beat! I got six body butters, which will probably last 4-6 months! My husband uses them also and really likes the scents--not too flowery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this brand of body butters. Very silky and really moisturizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful valuep
 from New York,  May 18, 2013

This body butter is smooth, and silky. You can buy 6 for the orice of two sold in the stores, and that includes shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth, great aroma body butter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is serviceable.
 from Southern California,  May 16, 2013

Do not get this crème too near sensitive areas; I found that it stings. But it spreads fine, and the coconut smells great. It is a way to get a lot of body butter (I need for après swim and during windy/cold weather) for a very low price. VERY low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon Body Butters
 from Elk Grove,CA,  May 11, 2013

I sent Delon Body Butters as Mother's Day gift to my daughter. She opened immediately and loves it. Wanted to know where I purchased so she can reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought