Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 1, 2015

Very good product!! Overstock’s price is cheaper than the offer of any other retailer (except Costco but they have Delon Body Butter only around Christmas).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Butter
 Jul 23, 2015

This is the best body butter ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I found the product at a better price on overstock compared to other websites, have used the product before. But shipping took forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body butter
 Jul 3, 2015

I love this product. Priced much higher in stores. Gave my husband the coconut, he came and switched it for the shea. Go figure. Have one as a gift. Will by more n more. Keep it coming. Pansy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body butter
 Jun 9, 2015

Compares to Thd Body Shop; great price for myself all year and best as gifts!! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVW
 Mar 27, 2015

Great Deal! Fantastic moisturizer! Lovely fragrances too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this stuff! Much less that other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skin silk
 from Florida,  May 29, 2014

Delon body butter leaves your body feeling smooth as silk to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2014

Really like this product. I have dry skin and this has helped a lot. Not as thick and heavy as most body butters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Body Butters!
 from Niagara Falls New York,  Nov 26, 2013

I really love the Body Butters, i first starting using them when i went to Florida in July. My friend had some and i tried it and i love them. It makes your skin feel soft and smells nice also! It for sure helps dry skin. I would for sure order them again. This package of 6 will last me quite awhile, therefore I don't have to worry about buying more for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Port Washington, Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2013

Soft, succulent, sensuous and smothe! An retreat to paradise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really luxurous body butters!
 from Lafayette, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I have used these body butters in the past and really like them. The scents are lovely, but not too strong. They are great for summer, when your skin is a little dry from the heat and sun. The price on these items can't be beat! I got six body butters, which will probably last 4-6 months! My husband uses them also and really likes the scents--not too flowery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this brand of body butters. Very silky and really moisturizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful valuep
 from New York,  May 18, 2013

This body butter is smooth, and silky. You can buy 6 for the orice of two sold in the stores, and that includes shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth, great aroma body butter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is serviceable.
 from Southern California,  May 16, 2013

Do not get this crème too near sensitive areas; I found that it stings. But it spreads fine, and the coconut smells great. It is a way to get a lot of body butter (I need for après swim and during windy/cold weather) for a very low price. VERY low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delon Body Butters
 from Elk Grove,CA,  May 11, 2013

I sent Delon Body Butters as Mother's Day gift to my daughter. She opened immediately and loves it. Wanted to know where I purchased so she can reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from vermont,  Jan 12, 2013

great consistency and fragrance Very moisturizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? repeat purchaser
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Butters!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered this for giving some as gifts this holiday season and it also allowed me to keep a few for myself. What better way to know how my gift will be received to those who will use them, then using it myself. I have started with the Coconut Body Butter, and I must say after a long hot bath and slater this body butter on to my skin, it feels great (not greasy) smells nice and provided great moisturizing for your skin, especially during the dry winter months. Cannot wait to try other Body Butters. Great Product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image as was advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is great - love using this product on my skin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cream
 from new york city,  Dec 23, 2012

nice thick and smell good. Makes my skin feels sof. I gave one to my friend and she likes it also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I thought it would be
 from Buckeye AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

Very happy with product, cheaper than buying from other online Fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

A friend of mine turned me on to Delon body butters after she saw how much I paid for the body cream I was using (Jo Malone). I was hesitant at first bit gave it a try. I love these body butters. They are thick but go on easily. There is a great fragrance assortment and you cannot beat the value. I am a Delon Body Butter convert!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought