For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Well But Description of Ingredients Mislead
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 31, 2012

This isn't all Argan oil as the ingredients list. There are other oils, such as seed carrot oil and linseed oil, and some other ingredients you normally find in cosmetics. Nevertheless, this did help soften and condition my dry hair. I just put a few drops in my palm, rub them together and run it through my just-washed, damp hair. It makes my hair soft and shiny. I also notice that my palms are softened from using it. I recommend this product as it's a good value for the price. It doesn't leave my hair or hands feeling greasy as it seems to absorb immediately. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because the ingredient listing is misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ingredients list this as just Argan Oil. Not true - it's a blend of Argan with other oils and ingredients.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not fully disclosed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product works ok, but is not 100% argan oil as ingredients state.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incorrect. Indicates in the ingredient line that is is only argna oil, which is false.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, gave 2 stars because it works to condition but less quality that I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delon argan oil
 from (LONG ISLAND )Lindenhurst, N.Y.,  Apr 1, 2014

My hair has changed so much since menopause ,and has become so frizzy and unmanageable .This argan oil has been a godsend ,all I need is a dime size and my straw hair turns smooth .I love this product ,thanks overstock so much for offering a great product at a reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best product I have ever used .
 from North Carolina,  Feb 20, 2014

My hair is much more manageable . It is very curly and using this argon oil tames it down without making it look greasy. It also has a very lovely smell which makes it nice to use. Other members of my family use it also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan oil
 from Ogden, UT,  Sep 11, 2013

My hair is frizzy and curly so it's super hard to work with but this stuff makes my hair easier to do everyday. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light and smells great!
 from Redondo Beach CA,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a thinner aragan oil than I normally use and I have been loving it. Instead of smoothing my hair by weighing it down it is smoothing it but my hair is still light and airy and had natural body to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same except for it has a log more ingredients.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hair is in love
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 31, 2012

From the monent I put it on my hair I could feel the difference. Not greasy or heavy. Just the perfect nourishment for my hair. I even bought the shampoo and conditioner now on sale at my local store. This oil is magic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for hair!
 from Marshall. MN,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a great oil for hair treatment. I have brown, wavy/curly hair and I apply a small amount to it when it's damp. If you don't use too much, it isn't overwhelming and does not weigh down hair or make it look greasy. It's very light, absorbs quickly and smells great! You can also use it on dry hair to tame fly-aways and moisturize and add shine. However, this is NOT pure Argan oil! Something I failed to realize until I received the product...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2013

You get all three bottles with the order and a little goes a long way. I have very naturally curly and frizzy hair, so I use this on my dry hair before I straighten it and my hair does not feel oily, just soft and smooth. I use a thermal spray after straightening which gives even more shine and softness. I like this more than the oil I was using before.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fjeijrefn;f
 from Pocatello, ID,  Sep 28, 2012

Love the product would purchase it again. It has helped both my daughter and my hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top