Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Littleon, cO,  Dec 12, 2010

This is excellent. I've looked for months for a good mirror and this is just like the ones at high end stores, but for much less money. I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extension mirror
 from Washougal, WA.,  Nov 19, 2013

This mirror was purchased for my spouse's bathroom. He originally had a standing double sided mirror, with light, that took up a large amount of space on his countertop. Very nice, very expensive, but awkward to use. The new pull out extension mirror works much better for him - he can move it much closer to his face, and doesn't have to bend over to see himself!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2013

Mirro is fine fro magnification (5X). Anything more would be too much for me.Wished it was a bit bigger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good magnifying mirror
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

It's just as it is advertised. Good enough magnification and no distortion that you sometimes get with higher magnification mirrors. The base fit into the narrow space I had to work with between the wall mirror and cabinet above the toilet in my very small bathroom. when the mirror is not extended at all, it sits 3.25" from the wall. fully extended it comes out 9.25" from the wall. It fills my need for a very specific type of mirror.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the description stated.
 from Arizona,  Jul 10, 2012

This mirror is exactly what was described and it suits my needs 100%

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this mirror
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

My bathroom vanity was such a cluttered mess. I bought this thinking it might not be big enough for me. But I was wrong and I am so happy with this mirror. You can pull it in any direction and can see the back of your hair. You can move it up down and sideways. Now my vanity is clear of clutter no bulky mirror sitting there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from sun city,ca,  Jun 26, 2012

it hangs from the wall well, easy to use and great having a two sided mirror

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror works as specified.
 from Paris, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

Easy to mount, easy to swing in & out. Works like a charm. Much less than other similar mirrors I looked at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used it for 2 weeks. So far, my wife loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Now I can apply my eyeliner!
 from St Petersburg, Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

Just what I needed a little magnification for applying my eye liner. The mirror adjusts to where ever you are standing, pulls in or out and then you can put it away by pushing towards the wall. This mirror is very neatly compacted down to the wall. It is there when you need it without having to look for a mirror. You can flip to the normal side of the mirror at an instant. Price is right too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate in size and looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - mirror is nicer than the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, mirror is exactly what I needed to apply makeup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debut 5x Chrome Mirror
 from Sun CIty West, AZ,  Jun 8, 2012

Looking to replace existing wall-mounted reversible mirror. Could not find one locally so went on line to see what was out there and saw the picture of this one so we ordered it. Upon arrival the mounting was almost identical to existing mirror HOWEVER the reverse side of the normal mirror (which is a regular mirror) has a magnified side, which is what we wanted, BUT that side has a concave type mirror not a flat mirror like we had and wanted. Very difficult to focus magnified side to see. Although we did put it up we are still looking for a correct model to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jul 22, 2014

Good value for the price. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is because the extendable arm was a bit stiff. I hoping that it would get better with use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Extension Mirror
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 8, 2014

I was very excited to receive this mirror, however, I am unable to get the mirror attached properly. When attaching the mirror it just turns and turns never getting tight making it wobbly.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as high quality as I wanted
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

It didn't hang right. I couldn't screw the mirror on so that it stood rigid on the pole.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from philadelphia pa,  Feb 24, 2014

Just received the mirror today and installed it. Very sturdy, not wobbly. The magnifying side seems to be distortion free. I would recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, great value
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Feb 2, 2014

The price beat out the local competitors significantly. The quality is far superior to anything I found in the stores. The overall product is sturdy and the swing arm, in particular, is strong and maintains the position I select.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful mirror and looks beautiful
 from Corsicana Texas,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought 2 of these mirrors. One for each bathroom. They make my bathrooms look beautiful. Very high quality and sturdy! I recommend 100%. They are so easy to install too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mounted Extension Mirror
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2013

Great for leaving your hands free to fix something behind you, like your hair. This is the reason I bought it. The only problem I have is it doesn't want to stay where I put it. I am still trying to find out how I can fix the problem.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really neat mirror - enjoying it alot!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 28, 2013

I had doubts about ordering this product at first; I didn't feel quite confident it would stay in place - glad to say I was wrong! I love it and it is so handy to use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - just as it said it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good product - stays in place and I had hoped it would.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

Very pleased with the magnification mirrow. Especially like the extension arm. I had been looking for one and found them to be very pricey. Great mirror, Great price. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

Could not beat the price and I kind of liked the vintage look to this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top