Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scent
 from Memphis,  Jun 21, 2011

What can you say about Cool Water! It is a refreshing and wonderful scent. Highly recommendable and the price was 70% less than department stores.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Product size is exceptiona and the bottle is beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ky,  Nov 23, 2012

I have been using this for over 10 years and I love it. I always stock up when it is on sale. Shipping was super fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome scent
 from Sacramento,CA,  Jun 14, 2014

It is a very fresh scent, like it very much. Bought it for a gift and my sister loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair to Poor
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

The scent is a bit "off". Not quite all there. Like it has been sitting in a hot warehouse for too long. I did spray it on, and the scent changed a bit after a few minutes then 30 minutes later it wasn't there anymore at all. The bottle is pretty-but will not use it or order it again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What???
 from Saluda, SC,  May 28, 2014

Okay, okay, okay. I fell into a stereotype. I just never got into Cool Water for men AT ALL. As a matter of fact, I never cared for any of the Davidoff men's line. But when I was shopping with my daughter, we went to the female parfums and she tested this. I was shocked beyond belief at how great this smells. But since I am knowledgeable, instead of spending those mall prices; you guessed it, I bought it for a third of the price here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  May 2, 2014

This scent smells a little manly for a woman's fragrance. I would not recommend this scent for a woman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davidoff 'Cool Water Women's spray is refreshing a
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

I enjoy the scent of Cool Water. It last all day and can be for work or going out for the evening. The price was great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice price for this size. If you like light and fresh smell for Summer. This is great for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Impression
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

Davidoff Cool Water is a very appealing fragrance that is light, cool and refreshing. Spray on Cool Water and feel how the fresh, clean scent helps to relax the stress of the day. It actually is an aromatherapy as you are surrounded with this wonderful fragrance that keeps you feeling your best.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from ok,  Jan 14, 2014

Ok:):):):):););););):):):):):):):):):):;);););););)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool water
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2014

Very happy with this perfume. It is fabulous and great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my style
 from GA,  Dec 31, 2013

I think the price was OK for the type of scent that this is. I did not liked it on me, it is hard to define what kind of scent this is.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gainesville Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

The product was in good condition, not damaged and I received it in a timely manner. Will buy from overstocked again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Smell
 from Aurora IL,  Jul 24, 2013

Fresh and flowery smell that lingers on ....... bought it for my girl friend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Water Rocks!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

Have been a Cool Water fan for years. I first became acquainted with the line when I purchased cologne for my husband. He liked it so much I then began buying other Cool Water products for him such as deodorant. I was more than pleased when I came across the woman's version of this on Overstock. It has a pleasant scent & does what you expect a deodorant to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product comes in the blue box as shown on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As with all of the Cool Water products, the quality of the deodorant spray is high. It performs exactly as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cost was reasonable, and the fragrance is good
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jun 11, 2013

I'm enjoying the fragrance very much, and found the price of this product to be excellent. I will browse this site for more good deals. Perfumes are very expensive, but there were a lot of good quality perfumes I found. I was very surprised when product came to see the size especially for what I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the image was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the description of product was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I worn it and found it to be a great quality perfume.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new permanent scent!
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Jun 5, 2013

Shipping was accurate and product was perfect. I will most deffinitly be ordering again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly what is said it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was everything I wanted and more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davidoff "Cool Water" Deodorant Spray
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 7, 2013

I have purchased numerous items from Overstock.com and have always been very satisfied with their representation of their products, their excellent service and delivery methods. Overstock.com is a very reputable, courteous company to deal with, and I will continue my on-line shopping with them in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same as portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER NICE
 from CA,  May 6, 2013

I bought this for my mom for mother's day and she is going to love it. I saved myself some money and I am going to make my mom happy. THE shipping was SUPER fast! I love overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great scent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake perfume.Does not smell like the original
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

I got this perfume from overstock as I thought I got a deal. My wife's being using this perfume from past 3 years and she loves it. But this time she said this was a fake perfume and was not happy with the purchase. This is the last time I ever buy perfumes from this website.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Total fake perfume.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top