Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scent
 from Memphis,  Jun 21, 2011

What can you say about Cool Water! It is a refreshing and wonderful scent. Highly recommendable and the price was 70% less than department stores.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Product size is exceptiona and the bottle is beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ky,  Nov 23, 2012

I have been using this for over 10 years and I love it. I always stock up when it is on sale. Shipping was super fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ryznstar
 May 15, 2016

I have always loved Cool Water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2016

Love this for summer always fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 14, 2016

I've always loved this perfume but never at this GREAT price. I'm ordering another bottle now as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 Mar 30, 2016

Roug scent ; don't like it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my Favorites
 Mar 26, 2016

Have used this perfume for 10 years-is fresh and I get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The scent is nice, soft, and it lingers on you all day. I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Unique Smell!
 Feb 28, 2016

I have always loved Cool Waters and this was not my first bottle. Love to pack it for trips because the cool fresh scent lasts all day..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen M
 Feb 8, 2016

the bottle was 2/3 full. I DON'T THINK THAT IS USUAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool water
 Feb 2, 2016

I love it this wonderful deodorant spray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Feel but Smelling Great!
 Jan 13, 2016

This women's fragrance has been around but never dies! It smells as the name sounds cool water. It has a very sexy lingering fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Jan 12, 2016

This is a favorite of mine. Will continue to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Smell
 Jan 5, 2016

This a gift and it was enjoyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Nov 18, 2015

Great product and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never get old.
 Nov 18, 2015

This perfume, which I've never get tired of. Smells pleasant. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked so much I ordered the Eau DE Toilette
 Nov 7, 2015

Very light and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light scent
 Nov 1, 2015

nice light scent and price was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent
 Oct 14, 2015

One of my all time favorite scents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 10, 2015

so refresh smell summer like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought