For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2010

Money well spent! Got for gift, can't go wrong with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing men's cologne
 from Long Island, ny,  Feb 8, 2013

I buy this cologne for my husband every birthday, holiday etc. it is the perfect scent for a man who likes a fesh clean non-musky cologne. Wonderful rosemary and lavender.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from west hills, calif,  Dec 14, 2012

great and fast shipping,,, nice packaged so it wouldnt break

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like cool water very clean smell
 from SAN DIEGO, CA.,  Nov 3, 2012

I will keep purchasing cool water. It is not too stong and has a clean smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it image was the same as the actural product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I understood what i was getting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Davidoff makes great products.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as lasting as it used to be.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

It was my favorite kind for years and it used to be very long-lasting. This one wears out in less than an hour. The scent is very nice and strong, and does not have that sweet ingredient that they add everywhere now. The only problem is that they stopped using those oils that give it strength and make it last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not last.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product was offerred a great price, was accurately described, and arrived promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Water
 from Round Rock Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

It was as stated and came in only 3 days am very impressed with the shipping times on o.com This smells great and got a great price son loved it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 from Boca Raton,FL,  Dec 27, 2011

Best price on the web and free shipping. Seems like everybody raises the price for Christmas but this was a great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

My first purchase. Overstock turned out to be totally reliable, shipping was real fast and the product exactly as advertised. I've been buying "Cool Water' for awhile at duty free shops (usually), and overstock sent me exactly what I was looking for. Excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Water Purchase
 from Illinois,  Nov 2, 2011

The process for placing the order for this product online couldn't have been easier. The product picture and description were accurate and represented exactly what I ordered. The confirmation of my order was almost instantaneous to placing it. I liked the email notifying me of when the product shipped which contained the means to track the shipment. My order arrived sooner than what was estimated when I placed the order and the packaging and condition of the product when I received it was great. I have never been disappointed with the experience or products I have ordered on Overstock.com and this order was no exception.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of the highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great smell.
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

Well, the price was great, much cheaper then any retail store, I love the smell, the only negative thing I can say is the shipping was a little slow, but it did come within the time frame they set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scent not long lasting
 from Cherokee Nat'l Forest, TN,  Jul 22, 2011

I've used this when it first came out and could absolutely be my ignorance of the different meanings of type's of fragrances (colgne, perfume, eau de toilette, etc., etc.) but I find this specific spray tester to have no lasting scent. It may be an hour or so, but after a few I can only smell it, vaguely, if if squash my arm against my nose and inhale. So while I still like the Cool Water fragrance, I can not recommend spending the money on this specific type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top