Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool water cologne
 from gainesville,fl,  Dec 1, 2006

already knew it smelled good.one of my husbands favorites.very good sized bottle-worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool water
 from North Jersey,  Aug 1, 2014

Great price on a ottle that at the Mall is **. more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Christmas
 from Victorville, CA.,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought both my guys Cool Water for Christmas & they love it. They do not have to know I saved money by getting it from O, but anyone wanting more for their money, needs to know!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muy buen aroma
 Apr 19, 2016

Es una de mis favoritas pero se encuentran en otras tiendas a más bajo costo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ST
 Apr 9, 2016

great product one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells clean
 Mar 30, 2016

I got inspired to buy this cologne cause I'm a huge PW fan and crazy thing was it smelled great!! Oh, I'm glad my husband liked it too. RIP PW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0
 Mar 26, 2016

xxxxxxoooooooo xxxxxxxoooooo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic at a bargain price
 Mar 19, 2016

I've always loved Cool Water. Still a solid classic in my stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic scent
 Mar 14, 2016

This is my usual cologne that when mixed with my body chemistry, everyone asks what I'm wearing ! Love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman Love it!
 Mar 5, 2016

It just smells great not over powering last a long time too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap
 Mar 1, 2016

This smells great for casual use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift ideas
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought this loan for my son as a stocking stuffer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goog
 Feb 28, 2016

i like this davidoff cool water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 Feb 20, 2016

thank you i like the perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 9, 2016

excellent service, right on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2016

I've been using Cool Water for years. Never gets old. Get lots of compliments too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless.
 Feb 1, 2016

This fragrance was my signature fragrance in middle and high school. Till this day I love this scent. It is as the title says, timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 26, 2016

What a great price for the cologne! Usually the smaller size is almost double what I payed for the larger bottle. It was such a good deal and it arrived quickly, too. Thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Jan 26, 2016

used this item for 30 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luvdichrymen
 Jan 22, 2016

order this every year for my partner ,very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought