Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool water cologne
 from gainesville,fl,  Dec 1, 2006

already knew it smelled good.one of my husbands favorites.very good sized bottle-worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watered down
 from salisbury md,  Aug 16, 2012

funny how if i buy that product from a local retailer,and pay more for less, one or tow squirts and i run the wife out of the car. i can still smell it after a full day of outside work. i recieved this from overstock in a bigger bottle and i can spray 6 times and after 5 mins i cant smell it and nobody else can either. momma allways told me if its too good to be true , it normally is. will not buy again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely smell
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this one for my hubby for Father's Day , I tried it so I know it smells good. Another good products. Thanks overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cologne
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 22, 2014

tough to find this retail / in stores. great price. thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davidoff 'Cool Water' Men's 4.2-ounce Eau De Toile
 from New JErsey,  Apr 30, 2014

I personally did not like the smell. Over all experience not so good

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldie but goodie
 from Saint Petersburg Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

I was lookin' for A good smellin' cologne that lasted thru the night , this is one of the chosen few . It smells good from beginin' to end ! Its not A girlie smellin' cologne , either !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Van Buren, AR,  Jan 7, 2014

Great product! Ordered this three days before Christmas and it arrived right on time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Jan 5, 2014

soft scent, ladies love it, this is a classic since the late 80s.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Christmas
 from Victorville, CA.,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought both my guys Cool Water for Christmas & they love it. They do not have to know I saved money by getting it from O, but anyone wanting more for their money, needs to know!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from RIDGEWOOD NY,  Nov 19, 2013

Davidoff Cool Water men 4.2 oz Toilette.Spray .I bought this as a birthday gift..He just loved it..They smell is great...If you need a birthday gift .....or a christmas gift...buy it ....It's a great price...,,,You will not be disappointed...Why run to the dept store and deal with the crowds...Order on line or call them..The delivery date is fast....kathy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clean yet exotic scent
 from Sarasota,Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

Cool Water has always been one of my favorites...it doesn't linger as long as some others, but the attractive price for the 4.2 0unce allows for re-applications...lol

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Awesome Price
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Oct 9, 2013

I have used this product for years and this is by far the best price that I've ever seen. I'm sure to be back soon! Thanks Overstock! You made my day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product.
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 22, 2013

Love the smell! perfect decription! Just the same as the stores and a lot less money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fragance
 from Miami,  Jul 17, 2013

It is very nice fragance for a good price. I like it. Very nice for a gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from las Vegas, nv,  Jul 12, 2013

This is the first time I purchased this from my husband. it was a hit!!!!!! I smelled it at a mall and fell in love with it but the price was too steep tried it here at overstock com couldn't beat the price. I highly recommend it!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

It's smell as it in department store and keep for whole day. This is a gift for my husband and he likes it. Will buy it again. You can save money when buy perfume.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from iowa,  Jun 28, 2013

this is a awesome deal. i dont think that you can go to the store and buy half the size for this amount.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's favorite cologne.
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Jun 18, 2013

My husband is very picky and this cologne lasts the whole day. Subtle smell, clean and fresh.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davidoff Cool Water Cologne
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

I was a bit skeptical at first of buying cologne online, but overstock provided me with the same quality product I would have got in a retail store for twice the price. This cologne smells great and all of my friends have complimented me on the scent. I would highly recommend buying this great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality smell and product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from KCMO,  Feb 15, 2013

This is my sons favorite. I saved a lot of money by purchasing this on Overstock. It would have been about $20 more in the local department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top