Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool water cologne
 from gainesville,fl,  Dec 1, 2006

already knew it smelled good.one of my husbands favorites.very good sized bottle-worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool water
 from North Jersey,  Aug 1, 2014

Great price on a ottle that at the Mall is **. more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Christmas
 from Victorville, CA.,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought both my guys Cool Water for Christmas & they love it. They do not have to know I saved money by getting it from O, but anyone wanting more for their money, needs to know!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 May 1, 2015

Old favorite of my husbands. Clean, crisp scent. Smells really good!! Thanks Overstock for a great item and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 26, 2015

smells great and my husband loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 17, 2015

My husband chose and loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 Apr 7, 2015

Excellent value, much better than retail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle C
 Mar 5, 2015

Awesome price and value, my husband loves this scent I loved the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Bottle
 Feb 26, 2015

Great price for such a large bottle! Delivery was fast considering the inclement weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's Favorite
 Jan 15, 2015

Always available at the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's Favorite
 Jan 15, 2015

Always available at the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's cologne
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Package arrived on time and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
davidoff cool water for men
 from New York, New York,  Dec 30, 2014

my son in law loves this cologne and when i received it i was surprised at the size of the bottle. well worth the money i spent on this item. the way they shipped it was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for 2 reasons, 1 is the description of the scent and 2 the reviews. Been wearing it for a month now and no one has said one thing about it yet. I've even asked and one person said all they could smell was my soap. Truth be told I like the scent but no one else even notices it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one for Men
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2014

Good perfume under ** for men .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely smell
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this one for my hubby for Father's Day , I tried it so I know it smells good. Another good products. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cologne
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 22, 2014

tough to find this retail / in stores. great price. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davidoff 'Cool Water' Men's 4.2-ounce Eau De Toile
 from New JErsey,  Apr 30, 2014

I personally did not like the smell. Over all experience not so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldie but goodie
 from Saint Petersburg Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

I was lookin' for A good smellin' cologne that lasted thru the night , this is one of the chosen few . It smells good from beginin' to end ! Its not A girlie smellin' cologne , either !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Van Buren, AR,  Jan 7, 2014

Great product! Ordered this three days before Christmas and it arrived right on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought