Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

A little goes a long way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance , great price
 from TEXAS,  Nov 4, 2014

got a great price on a classic. Wonderful Christmas gift. Whoever I decide to give this to will be thrilled. Always finding such great things on Overstock.com. Thank you Overstock for all the items you sell at such outstanding prices. Everyday great sales to take advantage of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fragrance for men.
 from SF Bay Area,  Jun 25, 2014

Best fragrance for men on the market. Lasts for hours and is not too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Good
 from San Diego , CA,  Jan 24, 2014

If you are looking for cheap premium and good suggest to buy it but it should be sealed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ave always liked the smell of cool water.
 from Cody, Wyoming,  Aug 20, 2013

Cool water is one of my favorite colognes along with Hugo. Other people like the smell of cool water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Wtaer Cologne Purchase
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2013

I was very impressed with the ease of navigating the overstock.com website, finding what I was looking for, placing my order and receiving confirmation of my order. I was surprised that the order was received ealier than I expected. The product was packaged well for shipping and was received in perfect condition. I always recommend overstock.com to ll of my friends and acquaintances. I have made a number of purchases, and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was "dead on".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of first class quality, it was packeged carefully for shipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"cool Water" spray
 from Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this for my husband. Every order come's fast and it is fun to spot a box from over stock when I arrive home.I love this smell and the smile that I get when I surprise my husband!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price I could find
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

I wondered what i should expect from overstock in regards to cologne. I didn't know if they'd be old testers, or old product in general, but we received the cool water, and it looked new, and smelled new. Beware, as some of the cologne prices were much higher on some products than others, so i recommend doing your homework first, but on this particular item on the day i was looking, was a great deal. We were very impressed, we would purchase from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with product that i ordered received it earlier than estimated arrival ship date

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS EXPLAINED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and affordable gift
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 27, 2010

Got this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Cool water is a great cologne. It isn't overpriced. It's affordable. The scent is nice and mild. Great for anytime of the day or night. Its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ny,  Nov 18, 2009

excellent cologne. a perfect choice. would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought