Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous scent
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2008

I purchased this cologne last year and love it! I don't like flowery, overpowering cologne, but this one is perfect. It is light and fresh smelling - people frequently ask the name of the perfume I'm wearing. I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend, and I'm sure she'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jan 3, 2014

Was a good price. Fast delivery. Packaged well. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not associated with davidoff
 from Montgomery,  May 14, 2013

i made a mistake, i did not read the fine print, it is NOT DAVIDOFF, when i tried to return, the basic courtesy of even replying to my email was not done never again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonably inaccurate to fool people
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i threw it away
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Favorite
 from Chicago Il,  Mar 2, 2013

Cool Water is one of my favorite fragrances. It as a very unique and distinctive scent that you'll recognize. I have run out and this was a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 3, 2013

The gift set looks exactly like it does on the site. It made a very nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL WATER
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

Received in timely fashion. Well packaged. Smell no bad at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CA,  May 3, 2012

I'm glad I ordered this product! The price is very low compare to the price at the department store. Excellent price and good quality perfume!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly thesame in picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good price for the whole package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New York,  Mar 6, 2012

Have been a Cool Water fan for years. Love the fragrance. So when I saw this set for this insane price I couldn't help but snap it up. Excellent purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from FL,  Dec 31, 2011

Item came exactly as shown in the picture. Smells great. Shipping was very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume for a queen
 from San Diego,  Dec 23, 2011

Couldn't believe the price I was getting for this, absolutely fabulous! I used to go to the department store and spray myself because just the bottle alone was $50 So when I saw this set at such a cheap price I jumped at it. You can't go wrong get one for yourself and a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast!!!
 from New york,  Nov 10, 2011

Great product! Love the mild, clean scent. Delivered promptly..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packaging presentation
 from Indiana,  Nov 18, 2009

Product came without a lid to the gift set. The hard plastic top covering was bent/scratched. Looked like beaten up pretty good or last one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought