Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice manicure set!
 from Superior, Wi,  May 17, 2013

I purchased the manicure set for my 92 year old Mother. I had given her one that she used all the time but she dropped it in the garbage can in her room at the nursing home. She was unable to reach it so was waiting for someone to come in to tell. While she was asleep, they emptied her garbage. It was gone and she felt so bad. I placed my order and it arrived quickly and it was a very nice set! I was very happy with my purchase but most of all it made my Mother happy! She loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for family & friends
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 28, 2013

I ordered 6 sets for Christmas presents. The leather cases were very nice. The tools inside are nice. My only concern was that many of us are arthritic & have difficulty working with smaller tools. Everyone I gave a set to seemed very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Set
 Mar 30, 2016

Should have 10 of these sets -- fabulous quality, look and great for gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 2, 2016

I love it. I take it with me when I get my Manicure andi Pedicure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life saver
 Nov 19, 2015

I use this set all three time, it is a great set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stocking stuffer.
 Sep 3, 2015

Great quality and price. Works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 1, 2015

Husband lives it. Stocking stuffer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cheap.
 May 14, 2015

The tools are cheap. Wouldn't buy it again. It's one of those "looks a lot better in the picture" things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Christmas Gift
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

I will be giving this as a Christmas Gift and it is worth more that I paid... therefore, I'm feeling good about such a great deal I got with my purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I Expected
 from East Hartford,CT,  Nov 8, 2014

Quaint little set at a great price. Very pleased with this purchase. It gets the job done and did not have to break the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Manicure Tool Set
 from REDDING, CA.,  Aug 13, 2014

Perfect manicure tool set that has it all and very attractive in a nice case that looks like genuine leather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippered 9-piece Manicure Set
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2014

Thanks Overstock. You've done it again and again. What can I say? Quality product. I am never disappointed. My favorite online shopping web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chintzy
 from FL,  Dec 24, 2013

The tools in this kit are made of lightweight metal. The scissors have rough edges in the finger holes so they are somewhat painful to use. It looked like a good kit, but I should have known that this many tools for such a low price was no bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought