Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
revolving mirror
 from New Mexico,  Oct 26, 2010

Great mirror....Not too big, but plenty big to get close up of face....the mirror is clear. The only problem is that the bar holding the mirror is a little stiff...kind of hard to manuever, however that was taken care of with a little W-D 40. All in all a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 23, 2012

I LOVE this mirror! I had my electrician mount it on the wall and hardwire it into my circuit in the bathroom. It is not flimsy at all, the arm keeps it exactly where you need it and with a little effort, you can push it back against the wall or wherever it needs to stay. It's a perfect amount of light (2 settings) and now my boyfriend is obsessed with using it, hilarious! Great for putting on make up, checking out unfortunate facial problems, contact lense issues, etc. I checked these mirrors out everywhere, retail and internet and this is the best quality item for the best price anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavy duty, well made mirror.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAN'T FIND THE BULB FOR IT!
 from los angeles,  Mar 30, 2013

The light in this mirror is not bright enough at all. Even on the highest setting. Only takes 40 watt bulb - odd shaped base. This bulb is not bright enough. Also says inside mirror can also take "E12/15 BASE, TYPE 2U COMPACT FLUORESCENT BULB, MAX 15 WATTS LAMP." Somebody tell me where to find this bulb because I do not believe it exists on Planet Earth. Very annoying and a waste of my time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Annoyed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 2, 2016

Love not having to bend over the sink to put make up on; be sure to install into a stud to ensure the mirror is secured to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Dec 21, 2015

The product arrived in excellent condition. The two levels of light is soft and not glaring bright. The mirror has good clarity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan in Kansas
 Oct 26, 2015

Great for putting on makeup or just when you need to see close up. I give a 5 rating for the lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 Oct 6, 2015

This was a good buy. The description completely matches the product. The mirror is of good quality and was delivered as promised. I trust Overstock because of the merchandise quality, the shipments arrive on time and if there are any problems, the providers, thus far, have been quick to correct them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mirror
 Aug 25, 2015

only complaint is when turning the mirror from magnified to regular, you can only spin it one way. I wish it turned all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this as a gift and was told it was lovely once it was installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie M.
 Jun 27, 2015

What a great magnifying mirror to put on your makeup. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Mirror
 Jun 14, 2015

OMG! I never knew - each nite I can "inspect my face" for any areas that need attention and I can see everything so up close. Its a must have for any beauty divas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much need bathroom addition
 Mar 11, 2015

For the visually challenged, this is the mirror you need. Quality product. Not hard wired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nolaridge
 Jan 5, 2015

This mirror is to powerful for me. I have to be so close to it or else everything is a blur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My aunt loves this!
 from california,  Jan 2, 2015

Easy to maneuver to get the best natural light. Magnification is perfect for those who need reading glasses. Worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror magnification good, lighting dim
 from Monroe City,MO,  Jul 8, 2014

A very well made mirror, magnification is good for seeing every detail....I just wish the lighting was brighter for makeup application...Wouldn't recommend if your lookin for a well lit makeup mirror. Gonna return and look for something else..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make-up Mirror
 from Arizona,  Jul 3, 2014

I like the mirror, the only thing you have to make sure is you have a wall close enough to where you want to be when doing your make up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 2 entimeters deep!
 from ca,  Apr 4, 2014

I can't recommend or not recommend this as I did not use it. I wish I didn't have to check yes or no there. The thing is HUGE! Very big around, which would have been ok, but is dang near 3 inches deep, not 2 centimeters. which is 3/4 of an inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
immobile mirror
 from nevada,  Mar 13, 2014

the screws that came with the mirror did not fit the screw holes. Also, the swing arm is very tight. It almost pulls off the wall when you try to move it. But, the mirror and light are fine. Just the installation of mirror and ability to adjust mirror are a challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Lawton, Michigan,  Feb 3, 2014

My wife loves this mirror. You truly get what you pay for with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Mirror
 from San Francisco,  Jan 9, 2014

This excellent quality mirror looks expensive and is not. The quality and design are exquisite. My bath suite looks like a million bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought