For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice tray
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 28, 2011

I got the 1st one and it was damaged in shipping. One side was crushed and when I opened it, I cut my finger so be careful just in case! Overstock sent the 2nd one out promptly and it is smaller than I expected but works nice as a display.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tray
 from Long Beach, MS,  Oct 20, 2013

Nice little tray to use on top of a cabinet in my mother's assisted living apartment bathroom to hold some of her everyday items. Not real large so check the size you need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Jul 13, 2013

Great for a dresser. Holds several bottles of perfume. Dimensions are exact. Cute. Looks like a more expensive product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Tray is exactly as I expected.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2012

The vanity mirror tray was exactly as I expected. It arrived in great condition and very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Vanity Tray
 from Northeast Ohio,  Nov 11, 2012

This is a small mirrored vanity tray that works very well for my purposes (holding perfume and body sprays). This tray is the only modern/contemporary mirrored tray that I was able to find to fit my decor without a "vintage" or antique feel. As others mentioned, this is a SMALL tray but it will work nicely to hold 8-10 bottles of perfume or body spray. Decent quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 30, 2012

Tray is very small and should probably cost less. Otherwise, if you are purchasing the tray for a small counter top it is good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small
 from dallas texas,  Aug 16, 2012

i love shopping on overstock.. products arrive on time and in excellent shape. i highly recommend shopping "O"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I thought but still very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity tray was just what I was looking for
 from Bronx, Ny,  May 26, 2012

Overall i was very satifien with my Vanity Tray. Thanks O/S

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly what I saw on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Chicago,  May 4, 2012

Fortunately I'm putting this in a vanity type closet and not out on my counter for a bunch of people to see. It's cheap looking, but it does the job. The base was a little wobbly but I pulled out the rubber stopped on one side to even it out. One thing that was annoying is there's a Danielle sticker on the tray and that sticker didn't come off cleanly. If you want something fancy looking I suggest looking somewhere else and spending a bit more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks cheaper in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheap, the base is a little wobbly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Elegance
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 1, 2012

I had been scouring thrift stores to find a vintage, elegant vanity tray. I finally found the perfect tray that fits my decor and my expectations at an affordable price. The quality of the tray was better than I expected and the size is perfect to hold jewelry ordisplay a collection of perfume bottles. Fabulous find!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material, well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror tray
 from Virginia,  Jan 20, 2012

This tray looks great wherever you put it, and enhances whatever is placed on it. It looks delicate and expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this tray, the quality and workmanship is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle Rectangle Mirrored Vanity Tray
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

Needed this product for my dresser, it is contemporary in design and just the right size to hold several bottles of perfume, does a good job of protecting the finish on the dresser.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were correct and very helpful, description was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was too small.
 from Ft Wayne, Indiana,  Jan 3, 2012

Was very disappointed in the size of this! It will do, but wish it was larger to hold more than a perfume bottle and watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image great, very small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No size description, very disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from cleveland,  Jan 2, 2012

This item adds just the right amount of sparkle to my bath.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Tray
 from La Plata, MD,  Nov 12, 2011

great for prfumes and it doesnt take up to much room

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tray
 from Kansas,  Sep 15, 2011

It works for our purposes but needs to be half the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one corner was loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality
 from San Francisco,  Sep 3, 2011

Not so impressed with the feel, but for the price it's not bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 9, 2011

I purchased this item to replace a similar product that I had recently broken. The picture resembled my broken mirror exactly so I just assumed it was the same mirror. I was very shocked to realize that the mirror was 1/2 the size of the one I had broken. I was disappointed but kept the item since it still does the trick, but does not hold near as much as my other mirror held.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product, however, it was much smaller than anticipated. I should have checked the dimensions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from FL,  Jul 18, 2011

I gave this as a Christmas present to my daughter, and it looks nice on her dressing table. It's a decent size but doesn't take up too much room. I was pleased with the style, not fussy or too decorative, just clean lines and looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

I was unable to find a vanity tray at any of my local stores so I was pleased to find one available at Overstock.com. It is a pretty tray with a modern look to it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
IMPULSE! Stockholm Tray
Today $90.88
Compare $150.06
Save 39%
(1)
Accents by Jay Mirror Vanity
Today $20.99
Compare $29.80
Save 30%
Back to top