For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Mirror and Best Packaging Ever!
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2013

Not only is this mirror of the highest quality but the packaging was exceptional. A huge box came to my house and I couldn't image what was in it. When I opened it, it was this mirror. Not only were there two pieces of the mirror (mirror and base) packed in a plastic holder, but then it was wrapped four times in bubble wrap and then those little air pillows on top to keep the mirror from breaking. It was astonishing. Putting the mirror together was so easy. You just screw the base on and done. I am a handicapped senior and I did it in 15 seconds. I would highly recommend this mirror to anyone. It is a great size and beautiful to look at. Kudos to the manufacturer and whoever packaged it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is soooo much better than the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

The mirror looks elegant on my bathroom counter. It's tall so I don't have to lean down so much. It's a great magnifier make-up application.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality
 from CT,  Oct 24, 2012

The mirror is large and the 10x magnification shows every pore. It makes it hard to make a make up mistake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It helps to see every hair on your face to be plucked. Also helps to put one's makeup on more perfectly. It' easy to take with you on trips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

The quality of the mirror is good. The major problem is that the mirror is very hard to turn. I thought I could correct this by turning the bolt that connects the mirror to the frame. Unfortunately that did not work. I like to go back an forth from 1x to 10x when applying eye makeup so this is an issue for me. Also, when I first opened the package the stem was not securely screwed into the base. That was easily corrected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally awesome
 from new york city,  Nov 22, 2011

bought this mirror to replace and older one. am extremely pleased by the quality price and how clear the mirror is on both sides...its great for applying makeup and plucking those ole eyebrows... as always overstock came thru for me with flying colors....SMILES

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? absolutely spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from GREAT STATE OF TEXAS,  Oct 9, 2013

great mirror easy to use easy to assemble not to large for travel

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Mar 15, 2013

Good quality. The magnify side is awesome, my husband even loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Fairview, OR,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. Could see every pore and imperfection. Was exactly what she wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mirror
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

I love my mirror. It's exaclty what I was looking for. I can put o my makeup with no problem especialy my eyeliner. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain mirror, nothing to write home about
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  May 22, 2012

Picture implies that it might be a mirror you might find at a Hewlett counter, but it'd not that heavy and the circumference is that of a tea cup saucer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site really didn't give alot of info about this mirror.i.e.circumference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice finish! Very simple but elegant and pretty, would fit into any decor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly the same as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this mirror, can finally see what I need to see!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic mirror
 from Buford, GA,  Jan 16, 2012

Everything I needed in a mirror. I wanted one without a light. Great 10x magnification, flips to actual size on other side. Looks great and not too heavy. I can hold it if needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little mirror
 from sc,  Jan 4, 2012

Magnification is great, Mirror is a little bit small and wobbly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from San Diego,  Oct 21, 2011

Very good quality that rivals more expensive products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle sculpted stem vanity mirror
 from san francisco,  Aug 16, 2011

mirror was even nicer in person love it. A very reasonable price too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant mirror
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 18, 2011

This was an elegant mirror. I just didn't realize how close 10x was. You have to get really close to it to see things on your face. And then you can really see every little detail. The height of it is very good. It arrived in great condition.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yews
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2011

i LOVE this mirror. It makes a great addition on my dresser, It makes it much more easier and faster for me to put my make up on, and my hair I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my daughter. She lives in another state so I have yet to see it but she said the mirror was, "Perfect".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive review title
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Aug 26, 2014

Wonderful mirror. 10x mag. is maybe a bit more than I expected but otherwise nice looking and practical product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top