Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from MA,  Feb 15, 2011

The description of the product was right on. I understood the size of what I was getting, what it had and what it didn't have. No surprises here. The magnification is good. I like the 2 different light settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighted mirror
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Feb 3, 2011

This mirror lets you see every little flaw or make up mistake! It is great when plucking your eyebrows. I would like the light to be brighter otherwise it is great, especially for putting in your susitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle 10x fold away lighted mirror
 from West Linn, OR,  Jan 20, 2011

Love this mirror, just wish I would of purchased it years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stronger Magnification than I thought
 from CA,  Jan 18, 2011

I was surprised to see how strong the magnification was on this mirror. Really does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted mirror
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2011

We bought this for our teenage daughter for her vanity in her room. She loves it! It is perfect for her putting on her makeup in the morning. The only thing that does not make it perfect is the fact that you have to unplug the item when you are finished using. Otherwise highly recommend it... great price, great value, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle mirror
 from Olathe,KS,  Jan 4, 2011

I liked the compactability of the mirror.. The magnification was great. And I also liked it's stylish design it looked great in my bathroom. The two different light settings was also another great feature of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It But Leave It (Home)
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 31, 2010

The mirror is great but it too big to bring when you travel. The mirror gets hot but it is still good without the light. The price is excellent since I shopped the item. It is great for plucking the tiniest hairs and also for putting on makeup. I am again satisfied with the quality and prices of Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Make-up Mirror
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 31, 2010

This is a great bargain for a make-up mirror that folds away so neatly with 10x magnifying feature. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Strong
 Dec 29, 2010

The mirror has a great concept w/ the folding option. The mirror is just way to strong for daily use. Your nose has to be up to the mirror before you can see your face. When approaching the mirror it make you feel like throwing up, To strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from California,  Dec 28, 2010

Very well made product. Very sturdy. I love it! Also very fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

I found this mirror to be better than I expected it to be. The magnification is superb, not distorted. It folds away when not in use and is easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Lighted Mirror
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 15, 2010

I was thrilled to find this mirror. You had the best price. It came quickly. I used Bill Me Later and everything went so smooth. The mirror was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay, wish the light was brighter
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 19, 2010

The mirror appears to be well made, it's not chintzy. I wish the light was brighter and it would be great if it was a bit taller. The magnification is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Mirror
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2010

LOVE just love this mirror! Folds down, great maginfication and even comes with an extra bulb! Two lighting settings. Very happy with my purchase. High recommended...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holly
 from L.I. N.Y,  Jul 27, 2010

great size, light could be a little brighter, magnification is great, any more would be scarry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighted magnifying mirror
 from Bountiful UT,  Jul 16, 2010

My old mirror went to old mirror heaven. Gladly, because this mirror is heaven! It is more compact, lighter, and has an excellent 2-way lighting system. I can also fold it and get it out of the way when desired. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indispensable!
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2010

Had a mirror from another maker & was unable to replace the light bulb, I was at a loss without a magnifying mirror to apply/check my makeup before venturing out. After searching Online & a local drugstore, I decided to order this mirror & I am very pleased with my purchase. When I turn on the light switch on base, a soft, glare-free light illuminates my entire face allowing me to apply make-up, groom my eyebrows, and so on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't notice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 7, 2010

I was quite impressed with this mirror on the website and ordered it for a gift. Unfortunately this mirror only had the 10 X magnification and not the a standard mirror with it as I assumed it would have. It is definitely a high value looking piece but was not exactly what I thought it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see Clearly Now!
 from Arizona,  Dec 25, 2009

I love this Mirror! Tweeze with eaze, makeup flawless. Lighted takes the guesswork out of everyday "Get Ready". Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic value
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 20, 2009

This item is a fantastic value, the mirror is high quality,and the overall stability and beauty of this item is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought