For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
To Strong
 Dec 29, 2010

The mirror has a great concept w/ the folding option. The mirror is just way to strong for daily use. Your nose has to be up to the mirror before you can see your face. When approaching the mirror it make you feel like throwing up, To strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from California,  Dec 28, 2010

Very well made product. Very sturdy. I love it! Also very fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

I found this mirror to be better than I expected it to be. The magnification is superb, not distorted. It folds away when not in use and is easy to store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Lighted Mirror
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 15, 2010

I was thrilled to find this mirror. You had the best price. It came quickly. I used Bill Me Later and everything went so smooth. The mirror was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay, wish the light was brighter
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 19, 2010

The mirror appears to be well made, it's not chintzy. I wish the light was brighter and it would be great if it was a bit taller. The magnification is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Mirror
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2010

LOVE just love this mirror! Folds down, great maginfication and even comes with an extra bulb! Two lighting settings. Very happy with my purchase. High recommended...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holly
 from L.I. N.Y,  Jul 27, 2010

great size, light could be a little brighter, magnification is great, any more would be scarry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighted magnifying mirror
 from Bountiful UT,  Jul 16, 2010

My old mirror went to old mirror heaven. Gladly, because this mirror is heaven! It is more compact, lighter, and has an excellent 2-way lighting system. I can also fold it and get it out of the way when desired. Two thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indispensable!
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2010

Had a mirror from another maker & was unable to replace the light bulb, I was at a loss without a magnifying mirror to apply/check my makeup before venturing out. After searching Online & a local drugstore, I decided to order this mirror & I am very pleased with my purchase. When I turn on the light switch on base, a soft, glare-free light illuminates my entire face allowing me to apply make-up, groom my eyebrows, and so on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't notice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 7, 2010

I was quite impressed with this mirror on the website and ordered it for a gift. Unfortunately this mirror only had the 10 X magnification and not the a standard mirror with it as I assumed it would have. It is definitely a high value looking piece but was not exactly what I thought it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see Clearly Now!
 from Arizona,  Dec 25, 2009

I love this Mirror! Tweeze with eaze, makeup flawless. Lighted takes the guesswork out of everyday "Get Ready". Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic value
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 20, 2009

This item is a fantastic value, the mirror is high quality,and the overall stability and beauty of this item is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wayland, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

This is great. I was looking for something not too large but not to small for traveling. Previously I used a 7x stick on magnifying mirror on top of my makeup mirror and needed my glasses, which it wasn't easy to put on eye makeup when you can't see. This is perfect..No more glasses to put on my makeup. A real keeper. I also like the fact that they include an extra bulb. This is also really a high end looking mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnifying mirror
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2009

I ordered this mirror because of the magnifying ability. It is very good and the lights are excellent. If you are looking for a good mirror, I would recommend this one,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10X Lighted Mirror
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Nov 5, 2009

Great for what I wanted it for. I would recommend it to all who wants a real close up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 5, 2009

The light does get hot. Not sure if it was worth what I paid but it does have nice magnification. The mirrow is a tad smaller than my previous mirror so I had to get used to that. I think if I paid 10 bucks less then I would say it was a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Magnifier
 from Yukon, OK,  Oct 24, 2009

The Danielle 10X mirror is a nice product, it appears to be very well made. However it lacks the length of the mount to be mounted on a wall, and one must get pretty close because the mirror is a deep parabola. However, my wife likes it, and it works well enough for her. A good portable magnifier mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2009

This was even better than I expected. What a wonderful surprise! 10x the view with the mirror lighted, I don't need my eyeglasses at all. This way I can now pluck my eyebrows without trying to angle my eyeglasses around. I love this mirror and would highly recommend it, especially if you have to wear your eyeglasses to try to do a good job. With this mirror, you get every long hair that needs to go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daniel 10X fold away lighted mirror
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 8, 2009

Sturdy and folds easily enough for storage under the sink - too wide for a typical bathroom drawer.The lighting is perfect for bathroom use but musn't be left on too long since the metal top does get progressively warmer the longer it's on. I was suprised at how great the magnification is at 10x. It's great for plucking unwanted hair but a bit much for makeup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel quality
 from Chicago,  Jun 24, 2009

Solidly-built, good lighting and magnification, flexible to use at many angles. Very nice product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top