Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Danielle mirror
 from Olathe,KS,  Jan 4, 2011

I liked the compactability of the mirror.. The magnification was great. And I also liked it's stylish design it looked great in my bathroom. The two different light settings was also another great feature of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It But Leave It (Home)
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 31, 2010

The mirror is great but it too big to bring when you travel. The mirror gets hot but it is still good without the light. The price is excellent since I shopped the item. It is great for plucking the tiniest hairs and also for putting on makeup. I am again satisfied with the quality and prices of Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Make-up Mirror
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 31, 2010

This is a great bargain for a make-up mirror that folds away so neatly with 10x magnifying feature. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Strong
 Dec 29, 2010

The mirror has a great concept w/ the folding option. The mirror is just way to strong for daily use. Your nose has to be up to the mirror before you can see your face. When approaching the mirror it make you feel like throwing up, To strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from California,  Dec 28, 2010

Very well made product. Very sturdy. I love it! Also very fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

I found this mirror to be better than I expected it to be. The magnification is superb, not distorted. It folds away when not in use and is easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Lighted Mirror
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 15, 2010

I was thrilled to find this mirror. You had the best price. It came quickly. I used Bill Me Later and everything went so smooth. The mirror was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay, wish the light was brighter
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 19, 2010

The mirror appears to be well made, it's not chintzy. I wish the light was brighter and it would be great if it was a bit taller. The magnification is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup Mirror
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2010

LOVE just love this mirror! Folds down, great maginfication and even comes with an extra bulb! Two lighting settings. Very happy with my purchase. High recommended...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holly
 from L.I. N.Y,  Jul 27, 2010

great size, light could be a little brighter, magnification is great, any more would be scarry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighted magnifying mirror
 from Bountiful UT,  Jul 16, 2010

My old mirror went to old mirror heaven. Gladly, because this mirror is heaven! It is more compact, lighter, and has an excellent 2-way lighting system. I can also fold it and get it out of the way when desired. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indispensable!
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2010

Had a mirror from another maker & was unable to replace the light bulb, I was at a loss without a magnifying mirror to apply/check my makeup before venturing out. After searching Online & a local drugstore, I decided to order this mirror & I am very pleased with my purchase. When I turn on the light switch on base, a soft, glare-free light illuminates my entire face allowing me to apply make-up, groom my eyebrows, and so on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't notice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 7, 2010

I was quite impressed with this mirror on the website and ordered it for a gift. Unfortunately this mirror only had the 10 X magnification and not the a standard mirror with it as I assumed it would have. It is definitely a high value looking piece but was not exactly what I thought it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see Clearly Now!
 from Arizona,  Dec 25, 2009

I love this Mirror! Tweeze with eaze, makeup flawless. Lighted takes the guesswork out of everyday "Get Ready". Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic value
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 20, 2009

This item is a fantastic value, the mirror is high quality,and the overall stability and beauty of this item is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wayland, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

This is great. I was looking for something not too large but not to small for traveling. Previously I used a 7x stick on magnifying mirror on top of my makeup mirror and needed my glasses, which it wasn't easy to put on eye makeup when you can't see. This is perfect..No more glasses to put on my makeup. A real keeper. I also like the fact that they include an extra bulb. This is also really a high end looking mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnifying mirror
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2009

I ordered this mirror because of the magnifying ability. It is very good and the lights are excellent. If you are looking for a good mirror, I would recommend this one,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10X Lighted Mirror
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Nov 5, 2009

Great for what I wanted it for. I would recommend it to all who wants a real close up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 5, 2009

The light does get hot. Not sure if it was worth what I paid but it does have nice magnification. The mirrow is a tad smaller than my previous mirror so I had to get used to that. I think if I paid 10 bucks less then I would say it was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Magnifier
 from Yukon, OK,  Oct 24, 2009

The Danielle 10X mirror is a nice product, it appears to be very well made. However it lacks the length of the mount to be mounted on a wall, and one must get pretty close because the mirror is a deep parabola. However, my wife likes it, and it works well enough for her. A good portable magnifier mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought