Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Danielle GREAT Lighted Mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2010

Finally used this GREAT mirror, it works just wonderfully. Not only is the mirror great, but, the customer service of the company is also GREAT. When I received my mirror, the extra bulb was defective. I emailed the CS dept. and they shipped me out, not only one bulb, but 2 new bulbs. How GREAT is that. I am VERY pleased with this whole transaction. Thank you Thank you Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is great
 from California,  May 14, 2012

great mirror, the lighting all the way around is great. My previous mirror only had the lighting in one spot and I always had trouble trying to direct the spotlight. The magnification of this mirror is good and bad...good that is shows everything and bad that it shows everything....lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Madison, Wis.,  Mar 26, 2012

I've been looking for such a mirror and didn't want to spend a hundred dollars for one. This is exactly what I was looking for. Now I probably see more than I want to-lol - but it is an excellent product for those of us that still have eyebrows and want to see some of those black "chin" hairs before our children see them and get them plucked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foldaway 10X lighted mirror
 from Montpelier, OH,  Sep 24, 2011

This was bigger than I thought it would be. I didn't read the description very well as I thought it had different magnification settings. Is only a 10x, nothing in between. Don't use it as often as I thought I would. Does take up a fair amount of counter space in my bathroom, so had to find a spot to store it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from sioux falls sd,  Dec 29, 2011

My girlfriend loved it!!! It has almost too much zoom is the only bad thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from CT,  Dec 1, 2011

The 10x magnification is exactly what I needed & the 2 levels of illumination provided a well-lit reflection without any shadows or glare. The mirror is adjustable to a wide range of angles for comfortable use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Mirror
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 5, 2012

I sent this mirror back as the lighting on it was not bright enough for my liking and the weight of the mirror was too heavy for traveling, and that was the sole purpose of purchasing it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close, but definitely heavier than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty accurate to the site, but wasn't happy with the weight of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average -
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

The quality was great, mirror was great and the lighting. The problem is the back gets very hot when on and could almost burn if not careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is a piece of junk!
 from TX,  Nov 14, 2011

I took it on vacation and the second time I turned the mirror on the switch blew off and the mirror shorted out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great....
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 12, 2011

I mounted the mirror in my bathroom and it works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and great price.
 from Tracy, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

Love the mirror, the picture and description were very accurate. Very pleased with purchase, customer service and shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description described product perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and Price very satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 17, 2016

Geeat gift. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super magnification
 Dec 12, 2015

I bought this for our little camp trailer as I have a 7x at home at works great. This is 10 x and believe me, you see absolutely every single disgusting little crevice and it shows flaws magnificently. It is almost frightening to see how bad one can age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Nov 13, 2015

Is a big gangly and heavy for packing for a trip. Otherwise, works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.Waltz
 Sep 3, 2015

The mirror is heavier than I thought. Although the magnification is good the mirror get very hot to the touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jul 29, 2015

I have had this mirror for several years; I love that I can fold it under; saves cleaning. The two brightness levels cover every situation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I CAN SEE EVERYTHING!!
 Jun 17, 2015

EXCELLENT MIRROR - SOMETIMES ITS OKAY TO SEE THAT CLOSE AND OTHER TIMES I WONDER !? LOL ANYWAY, GREAT FOR PLUCKING EYEBROWS, CHECKING FOR LUMPS N BUMPS. A BIT SPENDY BUT ITS AN ITEM THAT WILL LAST FOREVER. COMES WITH EXTRA BULB.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle 10X lighted mirror
 Jan 28, 2015

The way it folds down is a plus, but the light does not really work well. Just the correct angle must be caught in order to see to pluck an eyebrow for example. Light is not bright enough to be effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of distortion!
 Jan 7, 2015

I hate to give a bad review, but this mirror is the worst! UGH! There is so much distortion, and no movement at all. I bought it because it was inexpensive, but I guess you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A litte heavy for travel.
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 15, 2014

I have been looking for a mirror such as this for travel; and thought this one would be perfect. I received it promptly and thought the mirror was very nice and of good quality. The only issues I had with it is the weight of it, and the magnification is just too strong for my needs. I will be returning this mirror and continue searching for just the right one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought