Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: It really does work
 from New England,  Mar 15, 2013

I was a bit skeptical but after using this for a couple of weeks, it does seem to help with the thumb pain. The nice thing is that it is comfortable to hold and is easy to place over areas that need relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from midwest,  Dec 26, 2012

Light weight and compact for travel. I find it provides some relief for knee pain and I've been able to cut back a little on using Ibuprofen. The auto shut off is a nice safety feature. I use it once daily and it has provided some relief. Good noninvasive and drug-free way to treat arthritis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic Wand
 from Illinois,  Jul 13, 2012

I pulled several mucles and had some nerve damage. I applied the wand to each area leaving it on the painful area for 14 minutes and the pain was cut in half to each area. It made the rest of my day tolerable. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product sis what it was supposed to do by providing pain relief to affected areas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Orange county New York,  Aug 12, 2011

I like it, it does seem to help with my arthritis pain, I also use it on my face. I recently saw a magazine selling the exact same product for 5xs the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wish it worked for me
 from Seattle,  Dec 18, 2013

I wanted this to work. I have low back pain and knee pain. I tried it a few times and it just seemed like a waste of time. I would say that the pain I have may be too severe to get much help from this. Maybe it will work for some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural pain relief that works
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 26, 2011

A friend recommended this product, and I am so grateful to her for having done so. This portable light device is small enough to fit into your purse, travel bag. It's smaller than most hair brushes, and it does wonders for eliminating pain relief. I use it at least once -sometimes two or three times - a day to help with intense nerve pain. I found the price to be reasonable as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Honest and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not much help
 from Portland,OR,  May 10, 2014

I gave this a shot for shoulder pain, perhaps the injury was beyond the range of this product. Returning and will go back to my TENS unit for pain relief.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuve pain relied
 from Hereford, AZ,  Sep 22, 2013

First if you get Steroid/cortisone injects you cannot use this product. I is in enclose warning that is not posted on description. I bought this but never got to use it because I get the above done. I did finally try it for the pain in my elbow. It did nothing for me. I honestly found this to be waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEELS SO GOOD
 from Austin,  Apr 24, 2013

I have arthritis and this is one of the few things that really work - I dd not buy it for beauty but, if I was younger, then maybe I would have - I like this a lot - I keep it right by me all the time -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chronic pain
 from SEATTLE,  Jul 2, 2012

I have had 10 spinal surgeries. My spine is literally crumbling and pain is 10/10. I got this for my shoulder after surgery and the pain that goes with it. My knee's are shot too. Dr. Oz recommended this and I gave it a try 6 months ago. My knee doesn't hurt anymore, my elbow needs tune ups, my shoulder is good. Best of all is that I have post-poned another back surgery because this little hand-held device really works. When I hurt I use it a few times and things get better. I don't need it as much now and that is a miracle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DPL Nuve Pain Relief Portable Light Therapy
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jul 2, 2014

This is nothing more than some LED lights in a hand help wands which heat up after you hold it awhile. If that is what you need, you can use a moist heating pack for better relief. If it is for arthritis in the hands, you end up holding it in uyour aching hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Sacramento, California,  May 15, 2011

This is a very good value and especially good for sore muscles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED hand held
 from Wilson, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

Used it on lower arm pain and it worked on a co-worker. My husband used on his neck..My son used on his shoulder...all with good results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Thirty Days are OK
 from Central coast California,  Jul 27, 2011

Using it to reduce swelling on knee with torn meniscus. Will probably not avoid surgery but the swelling is going down and it helps control the pain so that I am off all arthritis drugs. Has enabled me to walk the dogs, I do not always use it twice a day. I called their '800' number and got some excellent advice regarding its use. The pamphlet enclosed was not thorough enough for me. Less than 30 days but so far, so good and well worth the money - out of pocket but I would check to see if my insurance would cover the larger version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The onsite information did not nearly cover the product's features..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Therapy
 from Fresno,Calif.,  Jan 19, 2012

works as advertised. Would purchase again. Easy too use and and store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought