Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Supportive Yes -Painful? YES
 from TN,  Oct 22, 2014

For this posture corrector to effectively provide the type of support you need to actually correct your posture, the pieces that wrap around your arms end up digging into your armpits. I tried padding them and that only made it worse; I tried to loosen it and that gave away the back support; thus, making it ineffective. I was only able to wear it for about 2 hours at my computed before the pain in my arms was too much. You should not have to sacrifice support (which is what the product is intended for) for relieving pain caused by the product. Very disappointed but unable to return due to not having the original packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective and comfortable
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Comfortable, gently but firmly reminds you to keep your shoulders open and pay attention to your posture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not see any improvement or feel any pull
 from Georgia,  Jul 24, 2013

Upon receiving this item, I immediately tried it on and saw no improvement whatsoever. It didn't even try to correct/pull/make things uncomfortable when I exaggerated slouching. I would not recommend to purchase this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very, did not improve anything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seemed well made just didn't serve any purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from canada,  Jun 14, 2013

this is a great product and I use it everyday in order to correct my posture ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2012

This corrector rubs under and around the arms even when wearing a shirt first. It seems to work, but wouldn't be able to wear this out because of the rubbing. Also, for ladies with larger chests, it pushes in unnatural directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Oct 17, 2012

My shoulder hurts a lot and got this for my shoulder ! The quality is really good I had bought another one it was a very bad quality it thorn a part tats when I found this one I ordered it right a way ! It's really sturdy and good quality !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 17, 2012

The product worked well, but it was very uncomfotable under the arms. So I only wore it once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Cumberland, MD,  Jun 21, 2012

Product does help with support but is extremely uncomfortable around shoulder and underarm area. Almost needs to be worn over something to stop scratching around arms. I stick cotton pads under front shoulder straps to alleviate the problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought