Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fresh and Clean
 from Columbia, KY,  Jan 11, 2011

This item was introduced to me via sample of shower gel. I just could not get enough of the fresh and clean fragrance. After receiving a bottle of Be Delicious, I get continuous compliments. Everyone wants to know what I am wearing. It is such a good value because 2 sprays last all day. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been using this perfume for 10 years and was thrilled to buy it cheaper here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandlapper
 Jun 30, 2015

This has become my favorite fragrance and it's amazing to find it at such an affordable price, Thanks for quick shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a favorite!
 Jun 30, 2015

Light scent, fresh as an apple! Get so many compliments on this fragrance. Have worn it for years. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woman
 Jun 19, 2015

Smells so sweet and lasts a long time. Great yummy summer scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy
 Jun 6, 2015

My friend loved this gift, fresh and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jun 2, 2015

After much research, I decided to try to order this fragrance from Overtstock. I was extremely happy! It was delivered a day earlier than the projected date. The quality is wonderful. It is definitely the real deal and the fact that you can get the larger bottle for such a great price is awesome. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to save the $40 extra dollars other retailers charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 Apr 30, 2015

This is one of my top 3 favorite perfumes. I always get compliments when I wear it. It lasts all day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apples!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Only thing is that Donna Karan uses fur in her designs!!! Bad!!! I won't purchase her products again. I'm going back to Givency's Organza...my go-to fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the way it smells when I put it on -- so fresh -- but after that I can't tell I'm wearing any fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DKNY Be Delicious
 Mar 25, 2015

Great fresh scent.....long lasting as well! One of my favorites at a great price! Thank you Overstock's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Mar 19, 2015

Great price, nice scent fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 17, 2015

I love the way it smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 10, 2015

As usual, quick shipment and the product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price
 Feb 24, 2015

Great deal for my favorite fragrance. A lot cheaper than department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 Feb 22, 2015

its really a good scent. It has a little bit of a sweet smell to it but not much. I think it really is a good fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this fragrance!. It smells wonderful and lasts all day. I can't get enough of it. Will definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this one...
 Jan 14, 2015

Clean lasting scent...pricey for my limited budget but was very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Apple blossem scent
 from Owasso, OK,  Jan 2, 2015

Very fresh and clean! Great price, my daughter who is very tomboyish loves this scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells delicious
 Dec 31, 2014

I love the smell of this perfume. It's light and fruity. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought