Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product - better than sonicare
 from Bay Area, Californa,  Feb 16, 2008

My husband has sonicare and I purchased this product. The cybersonic3 has multiple options for the toothbrush head and is less expensive. The manufacturer also offers free replacement brushes ... just pay for shipping !!! If you are looking for a good toot hbrush - pick this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 25, 2008

I have had my toothbrush for 3 weeks. It cleans your teeth just like the dentist. The tongue scrapper really helps with breath ordor. The quality and ease of use is exceptional. The only drawbacks which are minor are the large toothbrush is a little too large and the plastic caps that cover the brushes are hard to fit back on the brushes. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cybersonic3 Toothbrush
 from Tampabay FLA,  Dec 22, 2012

The best, I think, on the market. The machine does all the work for you. after 3 yrs. mine is slowing down a little, but is still okay, but, I will order another one as I am so fussy about teeth. We also purchased one for son as a gift and he raves about it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toothbrush!
 from Berkeley, CA,  Apr 21, 2008

My teeth feel so clean since I started using this toothbrush. Only downside is when the plastic back of the toothbrush touches other teeth, the feel and sound is very unpleasant (it is, after all, cybersonic!). My dentist also warned me not to brush too hard as it may cause receding gums, but that applies to manual toothbrushing also. As a diabetic, it's so important that I keep my mouth clean to avoid gum infections, and this toothbrush does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not be without
 from az,  Feb 6, 2011

I have used a CyberSonic Toothbrush for years. I hate the dentist so had not gone in 8 years. I lost a filling so had to go a few weeks ago. The lady that cleaned my teeth was shocked that I hadn’t had them cleaned for such a long time. I had very little tarter and no gum problems. This is all due to the fact that I brush with this tooth brush. The toothbrush also lasts a long time. The only reason I had to buy a new one is I left the old one at a hotel I had stayed in. My first one lasted about ten years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had my Cybersonic for 8 Years
 from Phoenix,  Jan 24, 2011

I've had my Cybersonic for eight years and needed to order some new brush heads. I love my Cybersonic its the most powerful product out there mine still works perfect after 8 years. I just charge it when it starts running slow which is about every two weeks. I can't believe this thing still works perfect would totally recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2011

Good product, clean teeth, you get 2 sizes of brush heads, choose the one you like, it has a lifetime warranty if you get on their brush replacement program, every 3 mos for a nominal fee you get 2 replacement heads (1 large 1 small). Your teeth feel clean, you do get used to the tickling, it does sound like a drill which is aggravating to my husband, but hey in 3 min you're done LOL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tyrone, PA,  Mar 22, 2010

Pros: Does what it says, my teeth do feel like I just had them done by a dentist. Awesome product and worth every penny. Have already recommended it to a friend. Cons: The only con I had with the product which isn't really against the product was the 1st week of use, the tickling was intense at first but doesn't faze me now, just had to get use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiling
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2009

I bought two, one for my husband and one for myself. We had previously used another brand which went out of business, and I researched several options before buying this one, because we loved our other one. We had to get used to the particular vibrations of this brush (it almost tickles), but now it doesn't bother me. I prefer the smaller brush head because I can reach the upper teeth in the way back very easily. My teeth feel like I have just been to the dentist for a cleaning...every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER
 from from NY now in NC,  Jan 28, 2009

I love this toothbrush. I bought 2 of them, 1 for my husband. I read all reviews before buying it. I don't understand what others are saying about the large brush being to big, my husband and I both used it and it's perfect. I do like the littler one better though, I feel I can polish 1 tooth at a time. After use I feel like I just had a cleaning at the dentist. Don't hesitate to purchase this you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cybersonic Toothbrush
 from Graham, WA,  Jan 25, 2009

Very good toothbrush. Have gotten great check ups since using this toothbrush. I wouldl highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cybersonic toothbrush
 from kennewick,washington,  Oct 25, 2008

i had a older version of the cybersonic and i had 5 or 6 years..i loved it but decided to upgrade to the newer one and gave the older one to my son...he thinks it great...i have never had an electric tooth brush that makes my mouth feel this good...the only trouble i had was the attachments wouldn't stay on after all the many uses of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brush
 from California,  Sep 25, 2008

I am very pleased with the performance of this toothbrush. It makes my teeth feel just like I just came from the dentist's office. My only disappointment is that I have not been able to use the flossing attachment which is too wide for my mouth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still working great
 Jun 15, 2016

I have had this for years. Can't believe Overstock keeps asking for reviews on stuff I bought years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toothbrush
 Feb 26, 2016

Teeth are feeling great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harleymanhawk
 Feb 9, 2016

great coffeemaker for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Nov 19, 2015

Buy a Sonic Care instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat
 Aug 25, 2015

It lasted less than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from USVI,  Oct 25, 2014

Takes a while to adjust to the electric toothbrush. The tickling is the worst part of the experience. Hopefully my next check up would be an improvement with this tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Alamo City,. Texas,  Mar 31, 2011

Exactly as described and cheaper than at any store I went to.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought