Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This gift pack was great. I will be buying again at Overstock.com. Thank you!! And Merry Christmas to all!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 from silver spring, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

perhaps i didn't read the product description well enough, but i just wanted the perfume. the entire package with shower gel and lotion was a bit more than i needed, but i can give those away as gifts, hopefully. perfume is my favorite though, and it came in great condition, and on time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wasn't expecting the whole package w/ lotion and shower gel, but it all came!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? got the perfume!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything showed up fine, and on time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Signature Fragrance
 from Georgia,  Aug 25, 2012

I have have worn Curve Crush for years. I get so many compliments..especially from my husband. Please don't stop carrying it Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful surprise from a repeat customer!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this perfume and it was sent out and received so fast that it only seemed like I had ordered it the day before. When it arrived I was supremely pleased that not only did I receive my favorite perfume, but it came with matching shower gel and lotion bottles! Now I will smell fantastic no matter what I do and I could not be more impressed!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No- actual product was better!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from alabama,  Sep 11, 2011

it was exactly what I wanted. shipped quick and in perfect condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always love Curve
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

I always love Curve Crush, I try many different from Liz Claiborne But nothing better than Curve Crush. I always get compliment from people that walk by me, What are you wearing, smell so good? The good thing is you can beat the price anywhere. Overstock.com always had the best price. Love it Love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes,
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes,
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Fast Delievery
 from New Jersey,  Apr 7, 2010

The product is just awesome. This is the only website that gave me the cheapest price and cheapest shipping price as well. The perfume was delivered to my house days before I even expected it. Would definatley shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from PA,  Mar 27, 2010

I bought this fragrance for my wife which is her favorite! Quick shipping and lower in cost than other retailers. Will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Pauls Valley, OK,  Dec 29, 2007

It was a gift and she loved it. She had used it before and the cost was awsomely low. It was the perfect X-Mas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought