Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I use this unit for bulging disc neck and shoulder pain. I noticed after using in the morning and at bedtime for two days my pain was starting to ease. After a week I only used it at bedtime. Now after owning for 6 months I use this unit as needed on days when I overdo it. My doctor did warn me that overuse of the unit could cause more irritation and inflammation. If used as I did I think you will have great result with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie
 Apr 23, 2015

i wish i hadn't waited so long to purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works wonders the pads stick well easily to adjust the settings it has definitely helped me you will be very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Apr 15, 2015

Great product for my tendenitis!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice unit, easy to use. Will wait and see if it helps my husband with his lower back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 19, 2015

First time I tried anything like this to relieve shoulder pain. Used along with ice, It does seem to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongly Recommend
 Feb 18, 2015

I have sciatica (lower back and hips) and if you've experienced the excruciating pain that goes with sciatica you know you search high and low for relief from the unforgiving pain. I've been through physical therapy (helped for 4 months), shots, and a slew of pills from anti-inflammatory to various pain meds. Insurance these days sucks. Phys therapy included use of a TENS machine so when I found this unit, I was so happy and full of hope. I have been suffering for the past 6 weeks, trips to the ER and a morphine shot that did nothing to relieve the pain. This machine is worth every penny and then some. Easy to use, easy to take with you, you become your own physical therapist and save the hundreds of dollars a physical therapist (session) costs. Highly recommend. I use on my lower back, along with my knee (which swells from spasms and poor circulation). Don't hesitate, help yourself to pain relief now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 17, 2015

I wonder why I waited so long for this product. I was in physical therapy a few years back. Had this done in the Doctor's office. They suggested I try one of these Tens Machine. I just put off buying one. Best thing I ever did. Works wonders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLUTIONS InTENSity MACHINE
 from ROSEDALE, MD,  Dec 25, 2014

GREAT MACHINE AND SO AFFORDABLE TO RELEIVE PAIN AND CAN BE USED ON THE GO WITH THE BATTERY BACK UP OR PLUG IN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tremendous help with muscles
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 3, 2014

I initially bought the IcyHot unit I saw on TV. That unit ate a battery in 3 days. The controls were not user friendly. I looked online for a unit that could either plug in or use batteries. InTENSity is just that! It has multiple settings and comes with 4 electrodes. What that meant to me was that I could use on both legs at the same time. I have severe muscle spasms and this unit stops them as soon as I feel them coming on. The display is very user friendly and the settings are very easy. I use this daily and I am still on the initial 9V. I like the plug in option also. Well worth your investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pain relief and good value.
 from Colorado,  Aug 20, 2014

It is more powerful than other TENS units. Also that it plugs in so don't run through batteries so quickly. Only negatives is that when running on batteries, and you plug in the unit, it turns it off. Other negative is that you can't disable the beeping as you increase or decrease the levels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great therapy for lower back pain
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a mini version of what the Chiropractor uses for my lower back problems. I use the TENS Unit everyday after a workout or gardening. This is one of the best units available from Overstock. Would recommend the additional pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from pa,  Jul 13, 2014

works great really helps a lot. Cheaper than going to physical therapy that's for sure!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lawton, OK,  Apr 13, 2014

This product is easy to ues and much better made than the one my Dr. ordered for me. Well made quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact and does the job
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 16, 2014

Everyone with pain issues should consider a Tens machine. This unit is portable and does a great job easing pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InTenSity TENS unit
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 4, 2014

Would of loved to see an extra set of electrodes included. However, I use this machine every day for my upper shoulders and lower back!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intensity Unit
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2013

Love my Intensity Unit. It works great! Do wish it had a longer cord when it's plugged in. I bought a battery charger and charging batteries and I feel like I hit the jack pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous product!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a great product! It is easy to use and priced right. I had immediate results rehabbing my torn rotator cuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intensity TENS unit
 from Connecticut,  Sep 22, 2013

I had high hopes for this product but was very dissatisfied. Only the right side worked & and it was no where near the intensity which was described. Return was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works!
 from San Jose. CA,  Jul 10, 2013

My poor husband was in agony from sciatica pain and a friend lent him his TENS unit. It seemed to give him some relief so I did my homework and ordered this one. The unit arrive in a timely manner, is very sturdy and easy to operate and comes complete with it's own carrying case. Within a few days my husband noticed an improvement in his pain levels and has achieved an improved level of mobility. We found it worth every penny and I can certainly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought