Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tens Unit
 Feb 10, 2016

Love it...Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Feb 8, 2016

Definitely relieves back pain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ah8130
 Jan 29, 2016

love it works great. Husband uses it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS
 Jan 23, 2016

Not much help for prober Em purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 Jan 16, 2016

Has Four electrodes , multiple settings, the ability to be on battery or outlet....I love it. It has come in handy many times. Works like a charm and gives a lot of stimulation to the muscle just like at physical therapy. Well worth the money and a great buy at that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little gizmo.
 Dec 31, 2015

My wife did not like it but I love it. Pretty powerful settings. I've used it on my lower back and it has helped with lower back pain. If used in conjunction with a heating pad you will get nice results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tens
 Dec 16, 2015

i love this unit it has so many setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying it!
 Dec 11, 2015

I love this item I got to help rehab injuries and build up lost muscle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine!
 Dec 5, 2015

This machine worked just as well as the one in chiropractors office would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine
 Dec 5, 2015

Had it over 6 months, works well and wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENS
 Nov 9, 2015

great product, easy to use and worked wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered Ten unit, no electropads came in the mail
 Oct 28, 2015

I ordered this Tens unit. The gel came, but the pack of 12 ultra sound gel did not arrive. I suggest you buy this somewhere else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps relieve pain
 Sep 2, 2015

simple to use. can plug in or use batteries - a real plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Aug 20, 2015

I liked the first one so much that I purchased another so , if necessary, my husband and I could both use one. Only bad thing is, the pads tend to dry out, especially since we don't use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tens unit
 Jul 26, 2015

very reasonably prices, prompt delivery compact and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 Jul 19, 2015

This is the exact stimulation i needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Machinne
 Jul 2, 2015

Excellence product for pain and happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 May 29, 2015

Works great, just like what I use at PT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price great product
 May 27, 2015

really love my TENS device -- I had gotten one from my doctor and it did not last very long --it stopped charging == this one has the option of battery operated or charging -- love this item and choice of the battery or charge! great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Portable Tens Unit
 May 1, 2015

I use this unit for bulging disc neck and shoulder pain. I noticed after using in the morning and at bedtime for two days my pain was starting to ease. After a week I only used it at bedtime. Now after owning for 6 months I use this unit as needed on days when I overdo it. My doctor did warn me that overuse of the unit could cause more irritation and inflammation. If used as I did I think you will have great result with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought