Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuba 4 cologne "cigars"
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 9, 2010

Well pleased. Variety for different moods and occasions. Great packaging: cigar-shaped spray bottles. I think the blue is my favorite...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from san antonio,texas,  Sep 9, 2007

I bought this for my boyfriend who is a collector of various scents. He loved all four scents. I am going to buy this product again for him for christmas so he won't run out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 15, 2007

Cuba is one the best smelling colognes out there! My wife loves it. This was a great sample of the different varieties of Cuba. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuba Variety
 May 5, 2015

Purchased this for my husband. Used to buy it all the time and then it vanished. Light scent, perfect for summer and my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he really like it. The cologne has a very good smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gift idea
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased this as a light-hearted gift for Christmas so I didn't get to smell the fragrance. It is so authentic looking. I thought it was adorable. Makes a great added bonus gift idea for the cigar smoker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen And
 Mar 26, 2015

I purchased this with only finding one person who has ever heard of it. But I needed gifts for my church group for Fathers Day take my word for it these stuff smell AWESOME . So good I'm tempted to wear it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this on my man when the day calls for a nice, clean and light aroma. It's wonderful that you can get 4 scents in the same package too. He enjoys these as much as I enjoy them ON him!! Kind of musky ... kind of leafy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuba Cologne Variety Set
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jan 2, 2015

Its my first time to smell the scents of Cuba Cologne and i found it good. Great Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

This set is very good for try Cuba Colognes. I like a lot Cuba Gold, Cuba Red and Orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  May 2, 2014

My husband loves this cologne set!!! He loves the variety of scents, and the packaging as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne:
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Apr 25, 2014

A co-worker wore this cologne and In asked the name of it. He told me and I went directly online to Overstock.com and purchased it. The price was right, the shipping was fast. I would like to reccomend this cologne if you like a manly woodsy scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have to get for myself
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2013

I ordered this product for a secret Santa gift after I inspected it. I gave it a smell and I loved all four cigars. I wanted to keep for myself. They are very musk and masculine and not overbearing , it would work for work or a night on the town

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmm.... nice
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 3, 2013

Haven't given these as a gift yet but I have a feeling it will be enjoyed. I caught a whif of one of the colognes without even opening the bottle. Very subtle and very nice, kind of citrusy. The cigar bottles are cool too. I can't wait to get the lady's version for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cologne ~ Good Variety
 from AR,  May 3, 2013

Personally, I like them all. The blue, red and orange have a much more "clean out of the shower" smell as opposed to the gold. The gold is more manly and musky, but not overpowering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, nice Bottles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very nice, great scent!
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Great gift for my husband, has a very nice pleasant scent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's bigger then I thought and the amount almost to the top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable & Awesome Scents!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Gave this set to my teen son, who at first believed I had bought him his 1st set of smokes!! :) He had never heard of this brand, but thought the packaging creative & when he saw they were made in France he was intrigued. The varying crisp, fresh masculine scents are all different, but awesome, & seem to last for hours. He is very pleased & so am I. Thanks for offering such an awesome product for an affordable price. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne Gift Set
 from Hartford, WI,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this as a small gift for my husband since he likes to smoke cigars. The colonge comes in very clever packaging and I like all of the scents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product came exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift, Best Price and Value
 from North Miami, FL,  Apr 8, 2012

bought as a gift for stepdad and he loved it. smells are good and the presentation is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a amazingt price for this cologne collection. They are stylish, smell great and the assortment is nice. Makes a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought